8:30 - 9:15
Registration and welcome coffee
9:15 - 10:00

Welcome: Louis Zezeran, Conference Facilitator

Opening: Peter Kustor, Austrian Presidency of the Council of the EU

Keynote: Mário Campolargo, Deputy Director-General of DG Informatics, European Commission - Progress of the ISA² Programme   

10:05 - 10:35
Coffee break
10:35 - 12:45
ISA² Achievements

Miguel A. Amutio, Deputy Head of Unit of Coordination of ICT Units, Secretariat General for Digital Administration, Spain - Implementation of European Interoperability Framework in Spain

Barry Nauta, Enterprise Architect at, Belgium - European Interoperability Reference Architecture (EIRA)

Anastasia Papastilianou, Research & Studies Officer at NCPALG, Greece - Implementation of IMAPS

Janek Rozov, Chief Digital Officer, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Estonia - Cross-border pilot of CPSV-AP

Algimantas Inčius, Acting Managing Director at SE Infostruktūra, Lithuania - Testa NG

John Dann, Director at Ministry of State, Luxembourg - European Legislation Identifier

Lefteris Leontaridis, TOOP Piloting Manager - Application of the 'once-only' principle at the European Single Procurement Document

Francesco Pignatelli, Programme Manager, DG Joint Research Centre, European Commission and Stephen T’Siobbel, Senior Partner Development Manager, TomTom’s Map Sourcing Unit European Location Interoperability Solutions for e-Government (ELISE)

12:45 - 13:00
Political Opening

Mariya Gabriel, EU Commissioner for Digital Economy and Society

13:00 - 14:15
Lunch break
14:15 - 15:00
Legal Interoperability

Moderator: Declan Deasy, Former Director, DG Informatics, European Commission

Zsofia Sziranyi, Programme Manager, DG Informatics, European Commission

Carsten Schmidt, Ministry of Justice of North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Michał Piechocki, CEO, Business Reporting - Advisory Group

Andrea Renda, Senior Research Fellow, Centre for European Policy Studies

15:00 - 15:45
Organisational Interoperability

Moderator: Paul Hofheinz, President and Co-Founder of the Lisbon Council

Trace Gunsch, Computer Engineer, US Mission to NATO

Yannis Charalabidis, Associate Professor, University of the Aegean, in Samos, Greece

Herbert Kubicek, Senior Researcher, Institute for Information Manegement Bremen

Natalia Aristimuño Pérez, Head of Interoperability Unit, DG Informatics, European Commission

15:45 - 16:15
Coffee break
16:15 - 17:00
Panel: Future of ISA²

Moderator: Emanuele Baldacci, Director of Digital Services, DG Informatics, European Commission

Carlos Zorrinho, Member of the European Parliament

Peter Kustor, Austrian Presidency of the Council of the EU

Anne Karjalainen, Member of the European Committee of the Regions

Cristian Cucu, Romanian Presidency of the Council of the EU

17:05 - 17:20
Gertrud Ingestad, Director-General of DG Informatics, European Commission
17:20 - 19:00
Networking cocktail