European business statistics methodological manual for statistical business registers — 2021 edition - Produits Manuels et instructions

Détails de la publication

null European business statistics methodological manual for statistical business registers — 2021 edition

Les répertoires statistiques d’entreprises jouent un rôle central dans la production des statistiques sur les entreprises, en ce qui concerne le mode de production, mais aussi le contenu et la qualité des statistiques. La disponibilité et la qualité des répertoires statistiques d’entreprises sont cruciales pour l’établissement de statistiques cohérentes et comparables sur les entreprises.
Les répertoires d’entreprises sont essentiels à la mise en place de cadres efficaces d’enquête statistique. Un répertoire d’entreprise de qualité contribue à rendre les systèmes statistiques nationaux plus efficaces et à réduire la charge de déclaration pesant sur les entreprises.
L’édition 2021 du manuel méthodologique des statistiques européennes d’entreprises pour les répertoires statistiques d’entreprises est une mise à jour du manuel de recommandations concernant les répertoires d’entreprises publié en 2010.
Elle prend en compte les évolutions et initiatives récentes ayant trait aux répertoires statistiques d’entreprises, plus précisément: le nouveau règlement (UE) 2019/2152 relatif aux statistiques européennes d’entreprises; le projet de mise en œuvre de la vision du système statistique européen concernant le système européen de répertoires d’entreprises statistiques interopérables; l’élaboration du programme sur la qualité des données pour les répertoires statistiques nationaux d’entreprises; les nouvelles règles opérationnelles afférentes à la mise en œuvre des unités statistiques.

Format électronique

Télécharger la publication (EN)
Date de sortie: 16/02/2021

Informations supplémentaires

Code produit: KS-GQ-20-006
ISBN: 978-92-76-20739-9
ISSN: 2315-0815
Digital Object Identifier (DOI): 0.2785/093371
Thème: Industrie, commerce et services
Collection: Euro-indicateurs

European business statistics methodological manual for statistical business registers — 2021 edition - Products Manuals and Guidelines

Publication Details

null European business statistics methodological manual for statistical business registers — 2021 edition

Statistical business registers play a central role in the production of business statistics, both in terms of the way the statistics are produced and in terms of the content and quality of the statistics. The availability and quality of statistical business registers are key to the compilation of consistent and comparable business statistics.
Business registers are essential for establishing efficient statistical survey frames. A high-quality business register helps make national statistical systems more efficient and helps reduce the reporting burden on businesses.
This 2021 edition of the European business statistics methodological manual for statistical business registers is an update of the 2010 Business Registers Recommendations Manual.
It covers new developments and initiatives related to statistical business registers: the new Regulation (EU) 2019/2152 on European Business Statistics (the EBS regulation); the European Statistical System Vision Implementation Project on the European System of Interoperable Statistical Business Registers; the development of the Data Quality Programme for national statistical business registers; new operational rules for the implementation of statistical units.

Electronic format

Download publication (EN)
Release date: 16/02/2021

Additional information

Product Code: KS-GQ-20-006
ISBN: 978-92-76-20739-9
ISSN: 2315-0815
Digital Object Identifier (DOI): 0.2785/093371
Theme: Industry, trade and services
Collection: Manuals and guidelines