GESETZGEBUNG

Basisrechtsakt

Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1059/2003 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 26. Mai 2003 über die Schaffung einer gemeinsamen Klassifikation der Gebietseinheiten für die Statistik (NUTS), A L154, 21.6.2003

Aktuelle konsolidierte Fassung.

Rechtsakte über die Erweiterung der NUTS Klassifikation

Verordnung (EU) 2016/2066 der Kommission vom 21. November 2016 zur Änderung der Anhänge der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1059/2003 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über die Schaffung einer gemeinsamen Klassifikation der Gebietseinheiten für die Statistik (NUTS), ABl. L322 vom 29.11.2016

Verordnung (EU) Nr. 868/2014 der Kommission vom 8. August 2014 zur Änderung der Anhänge der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1059/2003 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über die Schaffung einer gemeinsamen Klassifikation der Gebietseinheiten für die Statistik (NUTS), A L241, 13.8.2014

Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1319/2013 der Kommission vom 9. Dezember 2013 zur Änderung der Anhänge der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1059/2003 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über die Schaffung einer gemeinsamen Klassifikation der Gebietseinheiten für die Statistik (NUTS), A L342, 18.12.2013

Verordnung (EU) Nr. 517/2013 des Rates vom 13. Mai 2013 zur Anpassung einiger Verordnungen und Beschlüsse in den Bereichen freier Warenverkehr, Freizügigkeit, Gesellschaftsrecht, Wettbewerbspolitik, Landwirtschaft, Lebensmittelsicherheit, Tier- und Pflanzengesundheit, Verkehrspolitik, Energie, Steuern, Statistik, transeuropäische Netze, Justiz und Grundrechte, Recht, Freiheit und Sicherheit, Umwelt, Zollunion, Außenbeziehungen, Außen-, Sicherheits- und Verteidigungspolitik und Organe aufgrund des Beitritts der Republik Kroatien, A L158, 10.6.2013

Verordnung (EU) Nr. 31/2011 der Kommission vom 17. Januar 2011 zur Änderung der Anhänge der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1059/2003 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über die Schaffung einer gemeinsamen Klassifikation der Gebietseinheiten für die Statistik (NUTS), A L13, 18.1.2011

Verordnung (EG) Nr. 176/2008 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 20. Februar 2008 zur Änderung der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1059/2003 über die Schaffung einer gemeinsamen Klassifikation der Gebietseinheiten für die Statistik (NUTS) aufgrund des Beitritts von Bulgarien und Rumänien zur Europäischen Union, A L61, 5.3.2008

Verordnung (EG) Nr. 105/2007 der Kommission vom 1. Februar 2007 zur Änderung der Anhänge der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1059/2003 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über die Schaffung einer gemeinsamen Klassifikation der Gebietseinheiten für die Statistik (NUTS), A L39, 10.2.2007

Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1888/2005 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 26. Oktober 2005 zur Änderung der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1059/2003 über die Schaffung einer gemeinsamen Klassifikation der Gebietseinheiten für die Statistik (NUTS) aufgrund des Beitritts der Tschechischen Republik, Estlands, Zyperns, Lettlands, Litauens, Ungarns, Maltas, Polens, Sloweniens und der Slowakei zur Europäischen Union, A L309, 25.11.2005

Rechtsakte über die Übermittelung historischer Datensätze

Verordnung (EU) 2015/2381 der Kommission vom 17. Dezember 2015 zur Durchführung der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1059/2003 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über die Schaffung einer gemeinsamen Klassifikation der Gebietseinheiten für die Statistik (NUTS) im Hinblick auf die Übermittlung der Zeitreihen für die neue regionale Gliederung, ABl. L 332 vom 18.12.2015

Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1046/2012 der Kommission vom 8. November 2012 zur Durchführung der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1059/2003 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über die Schaffung einer gemeinsamen Klassifikation der Gebietseinheiten für die Statistik (NUTS) im Hinblick auf die Übermittlung der Zeitreihen für die neue regionale Gliederung, A L310, 9.11.2012

Verordnung (EG) Nr. 11/2008 der Kommission vom 8. Januar 2008 zur Durchführung der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1059/2003 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über die Schaffung einer gemeinsamen Klassifikation der Gebietseinheiten für die Statistik (NUTS) im Hinblick auf die Übermittlung der Zeitreihen für die neue regionale Gliederung, A L5, 9.1.2008

Rechtsakte über territoriale Typologien

Verordnung (EU) 2017/2391 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 12. Dezember 2017 zur Änderung der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1059/2003 in Bezug auf die territorialen Typologien (Tercet), ABl. L 350 vom 29.12.2017

Weitere Gesetzgebung

Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1137/2008 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 22. Oktober 2008 zur Anpassung einiger Rechtsakte, für die das Verfahren des Artikels 251 des Vertrags gilt, an den Beschluss 1999/468/EG des Rates in Bezug auf das Regelungsverfahren mit Kontrolle Anpassung an das Regelungsverfahren mit Kontrolle — Erster Teil, A L311, 21.11.2008

Mitteilungen der Kommission

Bericht der Kommission an das Europäische Parlament und den Rat über die Anwendung der NUTS-Verordnung (Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1059/2003)

Mitteilung der Kommission an das Europäische Parlament und den Rat über die Zweckmäßigkeit des Erlasses europaweiter Vorschriften für die Schaffung weiterer Gliederungsebenen in der NUTS-klassifikation

Legislation

Base legislation

Regulation (EC) No 1059/2003 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 26 May 2003, on the establishment of a common classification of territorial units for statistics (NUTS), OJ L 154, 21.6.2003

Latest consolidated version.

Legislation on amendments of the NUTS classification

Commission Regulation (EU) 2016/2066 of 21 November 2016 amending the annexes to Regulation (EC) No 1059/2003 of the European Parliament and of the Council on the establishment of a common classification of territorial units for statistics (NUTS), OJ L 322, 29.11.2016

Commission Regulation (EU) No 868/2014 of 8 August 2014 amending the annexes to Regulation (EC) No 1059/2003 of the European Parliament and of the Council on the establishment of a common classification of territorial units for statistics (NUTS), OJ L 241, 13.8.2014

Commission Regulation (EU) No 1319/2013 of 9 December 2013 amending annexes to Regulation (EC) No 1059/2003 of the European Parliament and of the Council on the establishment of a common classification of territorial units for statistics (NUTS), OJ L 342, 18.12.2013

Council Regulation (EU) No 517/2013 of 13 May 2013 adapting certain regulations and decisions in the fields of free movement of goods, freedom of movement for persons, company law, competition policy, agriculture, food safety, veterinary and phytosanitary policy, transport policy, energy, taxation, statistics, trans-European networks, judiciary and fundamental rights, justice, freedom and security, environment, customs union, external relations, foreign, security and defence policy and institutions, by reason of the accession of the Republic of Croatia, OJ L 158, 10.6.2013

Commission Regulation (EU) No 31/2011 of 17 January 2011 amending annexes to Regulation (EC) No 1059/2003 of the European Parliament and of the Council on the establishment of a common classification of territorial units for statistics (NUTS), OJ L 13, 18.1.2011

Regulation (EC) No 176/2008 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 20 February 2008 amending Regulation (EC) No 1059/2003 on the establishment of a common classification of territorial units for statistics (NUTS) by reason of the accession of Bulgaria and Romania to the European Union, OJ L 61, 5.3.2008

Commission Regulation (EC) No 105/2007 of 1 February 2007, amending the annexes to Regulation (EC) No 1059/2003 of the European Parliament and of the Council on the establishment of a common classification of territorial units for statistics (NUTS), OJ L 39, 10.2.2007

Regulation (EC) No 1888/2005 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 26 October 2005, amending Regulation (EC) No 1059/2003 on the establishment of a common classification of territorial units for statistics (NUTS) by reason of the accession of the Czech Republic, Estonia, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Malta, Poland, Slovenia and Slovakia to the European Union, OJ L 309, 25.11.2005

Legislation on the transmission of historical time series

Commission Regulation (EU) 2015/2381 of 17 December 2015 implementing Regulation (EC) No 1059/2003 of the European Parliament and the Council on the establishment of a common classification of territorial units for statistics (NUTS), as regards the transmission of the time series for the new regional breakdown, OJ L 332, 18.12.2015

Commission Regulation (EU) No 1046/2012 of 8 November 2012 implementing Regulation (EC) No 1059/2003 of the European Parliament and of the Council on the establishment of a common classification of territorial units for statistics (NUTS), as regards the transmission of the time series for the new regional breakdown, OJ L 310, 9.11.2012

Commission Regulation (EC) No 11/2008 of 8 January 2008, implementing Regulation (EC) No 1059/2003 of the European Parliament and of the Council on the establishment of a common classification of territorial units for statistics (NUTS) on the transmission of the time series for the new regional breakdown, OJ L 5, 9.1.2008

Legislation on territorial typologies

Regulation (EU) 2017/2391 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 12 December 2017 amending Regulation (EC) No 1059/2003 as regards the territorial typologies (Tercet), OJ L350, 29.12.2017

Other legislative acts

Regulation (EC) No 1137/2008 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 22 October 2008 adapting a number of instruments subject to the procedure laid down in Article 251 of the Treaty to Council Decision 1999/468/EC, with regard to the regulatory procedure with scrutiny, Adaptation to the regulatory procedure with scrutiny - Part One, OJ L 311, 21.11.2008

Communications of the Commission

Report from the Commission (COM(2007)287 final of 4.6.2007) to the European Parliament and the Council on implementation of the NUTS Regulation (EC) No 1059/2003

Communication from the Commission (COM(2005)473 final of 6.10.2005) to the European Parliament and the Council on the appropriateness of establishing rules on a Europe-wide basis for more detailed levels in the NUTS Classification