Navigation path

Official documents - Declarations made by Member States in accordance with Article 9 of Regulation (EC) No 883/2004

Pursuant to article 9 of Regulation (EC) No 883/2004, these declarations are made by Member States to notify the European Commission of:

  • any declarations  made in accordance with point (l) of Article 1,
  • their legislation and schemes referred to in Article 3,
  • any conventions entered into as referred to in Article 8(2),
  • any minimum benefits referred to in Article 58,
  • any lack of an insurance system as referred to in Article 65a(1),
  • substantive amendments to Member States' legislation.

The declarations indicate the date from which the Regulation applies to those conventions, schemes and benefits. They are available in English, French, German and the official language of the Member State.

The declarations are made by the Member States and by publishing them the Commission gives the necessary publicity as required by Article 9.

The Commission does not take any responsibility for their content and publication does not mean that the Commission has approved and agreed the content. However, where inconsistences are apparent the Commission has indicated them with a footnote.

  1. Austria: pdf DeutschEnglishfrançais
  2. Belgium: pdf françaisNederlands
  3. Bulgaria: pdf българскиEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  4. Cyprus: pdf ελληνικάEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  5. Czech Republic: pdf češtinaEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  6. Denmark: pdf danskEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  7. Estonia: pdf eesti keelEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  8. Finland: pdf suomiEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  9. France: pdf français English Deutsch
  10. Germany: pdf DeutschEnglishfrançais
  11. Greece: pdf ελληνικάEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  12. Hungary: pdf magyarEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  13. Ireland: pdf EnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  14. Italy: pdf italiano
  15. Latvia: pdf latviešu valodaEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  16. Lithuania: pdf lietuvių kalbaEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  17. Luxembourg: pdf françaisEnglishDeutsch
  18. Malta: pdf MaltiEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  19. Netherlands: pdf NederlandsEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  20. Poland: pdf polskiEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  21. Portugal: pdf portuguêsEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  22. Romania: pdf românăEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  23. Slovakia: pdf slovenčinaEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  24. Slovenia: pdf slovenščinaEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  25. Spain: pdf españolEnglishfrançaisDeutsch
  26. Sweden: pdf svenskaEnglish françaisDeutsch
  27. United Kingdom: pdf EnglishfrançaisDeutsch


  • Tweet it Share on Facebook Share on google+