skip to main content
European Commission logo
en English

Technology and innovation

SRI Factsheet

The basics about the Smart Readiness Indicator are summarized in this new leaflet.

SRI test phase in EU countries (March 2022 Update)

The SRI is currently being officially tested in 4 EU countries: Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark and France. Other Member States are encouraged to join the move and test the SRI on their territories. In each of the 4 front-running countries, the national administration is supported by one or several local technical partners and by the SRI Support Team.

SRI Introductory Video

The Smart readiness indicator (SRI) is introduced in this short video. Watch it and share it !