Partnership on Digital Transition at a meeting in Oulu, Finland


Urban Areas

  • Oulu (FI, Coordinator)
  • Sofia (BG, Coordinator)
  • Eindhoven (NL)
  • Hamburg (DE)
  • Helsingborg (SE)
  • Lyon (FR)
  • Rome (IT)
  • Association of Municipalities and Towns of Slovenia

Member States

  • Estonia (Coordinator)
  • Croatia
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Romania

Other participants

  • European Commission (DG REGIO, DG CNECT)
  • Committee of the Regions
  • Council of European Municipalities and Regions (CEMR)
  • URBACT (observer) 
  • Government of Flanders (observer)

For questions and feedback, please contact or