Skip to main content
European Commission logo
European Website on Integration

European Integration Network

The European Integration Network (EIN) brings together representatives of national public authorities, mainly from the ministries responsible for migrant integration, from all the 27 EU Member States as well as two EEA countries, Iceland and Norway. Many of them have a role in the planning and implementation of dedicated EU funding opportunities such as the Asylum, Migration and Integration Fund (AMIF) in their respective countries. The EIN members also participate in targeted study visits, peer reviews, workshops and mutual assistance actions on specific integration aspects to exchange knowledge.

Filter by

European Integration Network (31)


Showing results 1 to 10

Austria - Federal Chancellery, Directorate for Integration, Office of Religious Affairs and Ethnic Groups
Mr Michael Handler
Denmark - Ministry of Immigration and Integration
Mr Frederik Hess Greve