Approved EU food establishments

Approved EU food establishments

List of EU country' approved establishments

AustriaAustria (AT)

Belgium Belgium (BE) FR - NL

BulgariaBulgaria (BG)

CroatiaCroatia (HR)

CyprusCyprus (CY)

Czech RepublicCzech Republic (CZ)

DenmarkDenmark (DA)

EstoniaEstonia (EE)

FinlandFinland (FI)

FranceFrance (FR)

GermanyGermany (DE)

GreeceGreece (EL)

HungaryHungary (HU)

IrelandIreland (IE)

ItalyItaly (IT)

LithuaniaLithuania (LT)

Luxembourg Luxembourg (LU)

Latvia Latvia (LV)

MaltaMalta (MT)

Netherlands Netherlands (NL)

Poland Poland (PL)

Portugal Portugal (PT)

Romania Romania (RO)

SpainSpain (ES)

Sweden Sweden (SE)

Slovenia Slovenia (SI)

Slovakia Slovakia (SK)

Other EEA Countries

Iceland Iceland (IS)

Norway Norway (NO)

Other countries with special agreements

Switzerland Switzerland (CH)

Faroe Islands Faroe Islands (FO)

Greenland Greenland (GL)

San Marino San Marino (SM)

Other Countries

United Kingdom United Kingdom (UK)

NOTICE: The information on this site is subject to a disclaimer. In case of errors, amendments or updates, the competent authority of each EU country should be contacted directly.

EU site per EU country and per sector (under construction)

Compliant establishments: areas of Cyprus without effective governmental control

Technical specifications for EU approved and certain other food establishments