DAE Newsroom collects only the list of currently chosen newsletters with the associated email address. No other information at any moment is transferred to other systems, exported from the DAE Newsroom or otherwise further treated
The DAE Newsroom keeps only the current state of data. No history is saved. Each change of your subscription instantly erases previous data; this also includes cancelling your subscription.