Additional tools

  • Print  
  • Decrease text  
  • Increase text  

  • A 
  • B 
  • C 
  • D 
  • E 
  • F 
  • G 
  • I 
  • M 
  • N 
  • O 
  • P 
  • R 
  • S 
  • T 
  • U 

Accession negotiations Additionality
Audit authority Budget
Certifying authority Co-financing rate
Cohesion fund Cohesion policy
Cohesion report Committee of the Regions
Control and audit Coordination Committee for the European Structural and Investment Funds
Decommitment ESPON (European Spatial Planning Observation Network)
EU Programme for Peace and Reconciliation 2014 – 2020 (PEACE) EU Solidarity Fund
Economic and social cohesion Eligibility of expenditure
Employment Enlargement
Environment Equal opportunities
Europe 2020 Strategy European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development (EAFRD)
European Code of Conduct on Partnership European Employment Strategy (EES)
European Groupings for Territorial Cooperation (EGTC) European Maritime and Fisheries Fund (EMFF)
European Neighbourhood Instrument (ENI) European Regional Development Fund (ERDF)
European Social Fund (ESF) European Structural and Investment Funds (ESIF)
Evaluation Financial corrections
Financial instruments Fraud
Global grants INTERACT
INTERREG EUROPE Information and publicity
Innovation Instrument for Pre-Accession Assistance (IPA)
Interregional cooperation Managing authority
Monitoring Monitoring committee
Mountain areas N+2
NUTS Northern Ireland Task Force
Operational programme Outermost regions
Partnership Partnership Agreement (PA)
Payments Programming
Proportionality Recovery of funds
RegioStars awards Regional Competitiveness and Employment Objective
Regions for Economic Change Regulations
Shared management State aid
Subsidiarity Sustainable development
Technical assistance Territorial cohesion
Thematic objectives Trans-European Networks (TENs)
Transnational cooperation Transport
URBACT - Urban Development network programme