

EUROPEAN COMMISSION

> Brussels, 19.12.2022 C(2022) 9649 final

ANNEX

ANNEX

to the

COMMISSION DELEGATED REGULATION (EU) .../...

amending Delegated Regulation (EU) 2016/1675 as regards adding Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gibraltar, Mozambique, Tanzania and United Arab Emirates to the table I of the Annex to Delegated Regulation (EU) 2016/1675 and deleting Nicaragua, Pakistan and Zimbabwe from that table

<u>ANNEX</u>

'No	High-risk third country ¹
1	Afghanistan
2	Barbados
3	Burkina Faso
4	Cambodia
5	Cayman Islands
6	Democratic Republic of the Congo
7	Gibraltar
8	Haiti
9	Jamaica
10	Jordan
11	Mali
12	Morocco
13	Mozambique
14	Myanmar
15	Panama
16	Philippines
17	Senegal
18	South Sudan
19	Syria
20	Tanzania
21	Trinidad and Tobago
22	Uganda
23	United Arab Emirates
24	Vanuatu
25	Yemen'

¹ Without prejudice to the legal position of the Kingdom of Spain with regard to sovereignty and jurisdiction in relation to the territory of Gibraltar.