Employment, Social Affairs & Inclusion

News 13/11/2015

EEPO catalogue of measures

Updated regularly, the 'Catalogue of Measures' provides an insight into the labour market reforms taking place across 32 European countries (the 28 Member States of the EU, plus Iceland, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Turkey and Serbia).

The Catalogue acts as an important source for anyone seeking detailed information on the measures that different countries have introduced, including

From general changes to labour law, to details on specific activation measures to get people back to work, the latest issue of the Catalogue covers reforms introduced between January and September 2015.

Share this page