Employment, Social Affairs & Inclusion

Frequently asked questions - Where do these rules apply

Have you already visited our page on where these rules apply?

EU and EEA

The EEA includes the 27 countries of the European Union, plus Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway.

The European Union includes 27 countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

No related news in the last six months.

Share this page