

The term "Member State" is used in this infographic to indicate the 27 EU Member States, the European Economic Area, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom.

w caruppear on source area - mis source trans been prepared or one competent contribution nowever in centre, and we leave the autoros who prepared the statistical reports in the manework of Contract No VCJ2021/019/ The Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein. The European Commission is not liable for any consequence stemming from the reuse of this publication. Reuse of this document is allowed, provided appropriate credit is given and any changes are indicated (Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International license). For any use or recorduction of elements that are not owned by the EU pemission may need to be sould tigreful from the respective inith holders. All images @ Furnosean librin unless otherwise stated