Regional policy in your country

Cohesion Policy eligibility 2014-2020
Austria Belgium Bulgaria Cyprus Czechia Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Ireland Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Netherlands Poland Portugal Romania Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden United Kingdom Croatia Portugal Spain France

Regional Policy

EU regional policy is an investment policy. It supports job creation, competitiveness, economic growth, improved quality of life and sustainable development. These investments support the delivery of the Europe 2020 strategy.

The application deadline for the Youth4Regions 2020 competition is extended until Friday, 17 July, 17:00 CET. If you are interested and meet the conditions for participation, you may apply......
The European Commission has approved the modification in record time of thirteen 2014-2020 Regional Operational Programmes and two national Operational Programmes in Greece. These modifications make......
15 July 2020, 10.00-10.30 CET – Broadcast live    On 15 July, the European Commission and the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) will kick off the first......
The Association of European Border Regions (AEBR) has launched the third call for proposals under the b-solutions initiative. b-solutions, an initiative of the EU Commission’s DG REGIO managed......


ESIF 2014-2020 EU payments (daily update) - Full Dataset


TAIEX-REGIO PEER 2 PEER has improved its offer of peer learning on regional policy by adding a new option for organising online exchanges.