RegioStars Awards : The independent jury has selected 21 finalists in the 2018 edition

Additional tools


An expert jury of 15 members, co-chaired by MEP Lambert Van Nistelrooij and MEP Kerstin Westphal, has evaluated 102 applications submitted to this year’s competition honouring Europe’s most excellent projects supported by the cohesion policy of the European Union.

The 21 selected finalists come from 20 member states and five further partner countries.

The selected projects per category are the following:

Category 1:

Category 2:

Category 3: 

Category 4:    

Category 5:


Voting for this year’s public choice award will start on 3 July!

Further details will follow…

RegioStars Awards 2018