XVI Council of the Adriatic Ionian Council: Athens Declaration

Additional tools

Available languages : English
Period : 2014-2020
Date : 02/06/2014

We, the Members of the Adriatic Ionian Council (AIC), representatives of the Governments of Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Greece, Italy, Montenegro, Serbia and Slovenia,

GUIDED BY the Ancona Declaration of May 20, 2000 and its basic principles, as well as by the principles expressed by the consecutive AIC declarations from 2001 to 2013;


More information :

EU Strategy for the Adriatic and Ionian Region