Navigation path

Additional tools

Managing authorities

Slovenija

National and Regional Programmes

Government Office for Development and European Cohesion Policy
Kotnikova 5
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Head of the Managing Authority, Minister
Alenka  Smerkolj
Tel.: +386 1 400 36 80
Fax.: +386 1 400 32 62
E-mail.: alenka.smerkolj@gov.si
Director General of the EU Cohesion Policy Office
Bojan  Suvorov
Tel.: +386 1 400 36 82
Fax.: +386 1 400 32 62
E-mail.: bojan.suvorov@gov.si
Web: Government Office for Development and European Cohesion Policy
Operational Programme 'Strengthening Regional Development Potentials'
Operational Programme 'Development of environment and transport infrastructure'
Ministry of Econ.Dev. and Technology
Sector for the Management of Cross-border Programmes
Trubarjeva 11
SI-2000 Maribor
Zsigmond  Perenyi
E-mail.: zsigmond.perenyi@me.gov.hu
Hungary-Croatia Cross-border Co-operation Programme 2007-2013
Ministry of Econ.Dev. and Technology
Sector for the Management of Cross-border Programmes
Trubarjeva 11
SI-2000 Maribor
Ales  Mrkela
E-mail.: ales.mrkela@gov.si
Nina  Seljak
E-mail.: nina.seljak@gov.si
Slovenia-Croatia Cross-border Co-operation Programme 2007-2013

European Territorial Cooperation

Government Office for Local Self-Government and Regional Policy
Dunajska cesta 58
SI-1000 Ljubljana

Tel.: +386 1 3201 412
Fax.: +386 1 3201 301
Director of the European territorial cooperation department
Hermina  Golob
Tel.: +386 1 3201 418
Fax.: + 386 1 3201 301
E-mail.: hermina.golob@gov.si
'Slovenia, Croatia' IPA Cross-border Co-operation Programme 2007-2013
Ministry of Econ.Dev. and Technology
Sector for the Management of Cross-border Programmes
Trubarjeva 11
SI-2000 Maribor
Laura  LAJH RAUTER
Tel.: +386 (0)1 400 3150
Web: Evropsko Teritorialno Sodelovanje SI-AT
Operational Programme 'Slovenia - Austria'
Ministry of Economic Development and Technology
Trubarjeva 11
SI-2000 Maribor
Ales  Mrkela
Tel.: 00386 2 2294 213
Fax.: 00386 2 2294 212
E-mail.: ales.mrkela@gov.si
Web: European territorial cooperation SI-HU - Investing in your future
Cross-Border Operational Programme 'Slovenia - Hungary'

EU Regional Policy: Stay informed