The power to innovate: winners of EIT Awards 2018 announced

Friday, 5 October, 2018
EIT Awards Winners 2018
The European Institute of Innovation & Technology (EIT) rewards Europe’s top entrepreneurs Simone Accornero (Italy), Ioannis Tarnanas (Greece), Bieke Van Gorp (Belgium), Isabel Hoffmann (Canada) and Laura Soucek (Italy) for innovations in the fields of energy, health and food / raw materials. Find out more about the 2018 EIT Awards winners!