Programme Guide Online

Table of contents
You are here:


  • DG EAC: Directorate-General for Education, Youth, Sport and Culture
  • EACEA: Educational, Audiovisual & Culture Executive Agency
  • ECAS: European Commission Authentication System
  • ECHE: Erasmus Charter for Higher Education
  • ECTS: European Credit Transfer and Accumulation System
  • ECVET: European Credit System for Vocational Education and Training
  • EHEA: European Higher Education Area
  • EIB: European Investment Bank
  • ELL: European Language Label
  • EP: European Parliament
  • EPALE: Electronic Platform for Adult Learning in Europe
  • EQAR: European Quality Assurance Register
  • EQAVET: European Quality Assurance in Vocational Education and Training
  • EQF: European Qualifications Framework
  • ESCO: European Skills, Competences, Qualifications & Occupations
  • EU: European Union
  • FR: Financial Regulation
  • HEI: Higher education institution
  • HERE: Higher Education Reform Experts
  • ICT: Information and Communication Technology
  • ISP: Intensive Study Programme
  • EMJMD: Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degree
  • NA: National Agency
  • NARIC: National Academic Recognition Information Centre
  • NEO: National Erasmus+ Office
  • NQF: National Qualifications Framework
  • OECD: Organisation of Economic Cooperation and Development
  • OER: Open Educational Resources
  • OMC: Open Method of Coordination
  • PIC: Participant Identification Code
  • URF: Unique Registration Facility
  • VET: Vocational Education and Training

Share this page