Creative Europe: participating countries

  • 6 years 3 months ago
  • any

Countries participating in the Creative Europe Programme from 2015 onwards.

Besides the EU Member States, from 2015 onwards, the following countries participate in the Creative Europe Programme: Norway, Iceland, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina and Montenegro (full participation in the Culture and the MEDIA Sub-programmes) as well as the Republic of North Macedonia, the Republic of Serbia (full participation in the Culture sub-programme) and Tunisia (full participation in the Culture Sub-programme and partial participation in the MEDIA Sub-programme, i.e. participation in training, festivals, audience development and market access activities).

Want to give your feedback about this page?