• EQF Home Page Icon

Search

Search

Search results

Search found 183 items
  1. Spanish one-off report on Validation

    Spanish one-off report on Validation 04/02/2020 Download one-off_report_vnfil_spain_-_2-01-2020_english-post.pdf (1.69 MB) ...

    Category: Documentation
  2. EQF NCP Contacts

    AustriaAustrian agency for international cooperation in education and culture (OEAD)Mr Udo Bachmayer - udo.bachmayer@oead.atMr Karl Andrew Muellner - karl.muellner@oead.atMr Wolfgang Denk - wolfgang.denk@oead.atInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications BelgiumFlemish Agency for Higher Education, Adult Education, Qualifications & Study Grants (AHOVOKS)Mr Ingrid Vanhoren - ingrid.vanhoren@ond.vlaanderen.beInformation about NQFDatabase of qualificationsFrancophone Qualifications Framework (CFC)Information about NQF Bosnia and HerzegovinaMinistry of civil affairsMs Daria Duilovic - daria.duilovic@mcp.gov.baMrs Biljana Camur Veselinovic - biljana.camur@mcp.gov.baInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications BulgariaMinistry of Education and ScienceMs Mimi Daneva - m.daneva@mon.bgInformation about NQF CroatiaMinistarstvo znanosti i obrazovanjaMs Blaženka Divjak - ministrica@mzo.hrMs Ana Tecilazić Goršić - ana.tecilazicgorsic@mzo.hrMs Josipa Češnovar - josipa.cesnovar@mzo.hrMr Đurđica Dragojević - durdica.dragojevic@mzo.hrMs Barbi Svetec - barbi.svetec@mzo.hrInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications CyprusMinistry of education and culture, CyprusMr Andreas Eleftheiou - aeleftheriou@schools.ac.cyMs Egly Pantelakis - perm.sec@moec.gov.cyInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications Czech RepublicNárodní ústav pro vzdělávání, školské poradenské zařízení a zařízení pro další vzdělávání pedagogických pracovníkůMr Jan Brůha - jan.bruha@nuv.czInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications (narodnikvalif ...

    Category: Documentation
  3. France Referencing Report

    For more information on the state of play of the French NQF, please click here.Referencing of the French Qualifications Frameworks to the European Qualifications Framework.  ...

    Category: Documentation
  4. Latvia Referencing Report

    Referencing of the Latvian Education System to the European Qualifications Framework for Lifelong Learning and the Qualifications Framework for the European Higher Education Area. Updated report of the version from May 2012. ...

    Category: Documentation
  5. Updated version Latvian Referencing Report

    Updated version Latvian Referencing Report 09/12/2019 Download referencing_lqf_to_eqf_for_lifelong_learning_and_qf_for_ehea_2018.pdf (1.59 MB) Download lki_pielidzinasana_eki_muzizglitibai_un_eait_kvalifikaciju_ietvarstrukturai_2018.pdf (1.66 MB) ...

    Category: Documentation
  6. Updated version Latvian Referencing Report

    Updated version Latvian Referencing Report 09/12/2019 Download referencing_lqf_to_eqf_for_lifelong_learning_and_qf_for_ehea_2018.pdf (1.59 MB) Download lki_pielidzinasana_eki_muzizglitibai_un_eait_kvalifikaciju_ietvarstrukturai_2018.pdf (1.66 MB) ...

    Category: Documentation
  7. Romanian Qualifications Framework Referencing Report

    Referencing the Romanian Qualifications Framework to the European Qualifications Framework. ...

    Category: Documentation
  8. England and Northern Ireland Referencing Report

    Referencing the Qualifications Frameworks of England and Northern Ireland to the European Qualifications Framework. ...

    Category: Documentation
  9. Wales Referencing Report

    Referencing the Qualifications Frameworks of the Wales to the European Qualifications Framework. ...

    Category: Documentation
  10. The Netherlands Referencing Report

    Referencing of the Dutch Qualifications Frameworks to the European Qualifications Framework. Updated report of the version from January 2012. ...

    Category: Documentation

Pages