• EQF Home Page Icon

EQF NCP Contacts

EQF NCP Contacts

15/10/2017
AustriaAustrian agency for international cooperation in education and culture (OEAD)Mr Udo Bachmayer - udo.bachmayer@oead.atMr Karl Andrew Muellner - karl.muellner@oead.atMr Wolfgang Denk - wolfgang.denk@oead.atInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications BelgiumFlemish Agency for Higher Education, Adult Education, Qualifications & Study Grants (AHOVOKS)Mr Ingrid Vanhoren - ingrid.vanhoren@ond.vlaanderen.beInformation about NQFDatabase of qualificationsFrancophone Qualifications Framework (CFC)Information about NQF Bosnia and HerzegovinaMinistry of civil affairsMs Daria Duilovic - daria.duilovic@mcp.gov.baMrs Biljana Camur Veselinovic - biljana.camur@mcp.gov.baInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications BulgariaMinistry of Education and ScienceMs Mimi Daneva - m.daneva@mon.bgInformation about NQF CroatiaMinistarstvo znanosti i obrazovanjaMs Blaženka Divjak - ministrica@mzo.hrMs Ana Tecilazić Goršić - ana.tecilazicgorsic@mzo.hrMs Josipa Češnovar - josipa.cesnovar@mzo.hrMr Đurđica Dragojević - durdica.dragojevic@mzo.hrMs Barbi Svetec - barbi.svetec@mzo.hrInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications CyprusMinistry of education and culture, CyprusMr Andreas Eleftheiou - aeleftheriou@schools.ac.cyMs Egly Pantelakis - perm.sec@moec.gov.cyInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications Czech RepublicNárodní ústav pro vzdělávání, školské poradenské zařízení a zařízení pro další vzdělávání pedagogických pracovníkůMr Jan Brůha - jan.bruha@nuv.czInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications (narodnikvalifikace.cz)Register of qualifications (msmt.cz)Register of qualifications (nuv.cz) DenmarkStyrelsen for Forskning og UddannelseMr Allan Bruun Pedersen - abp@ufm.dkInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications (ufm.dk)Register of qualifications (ug.dk) DeutschlandBundesministerium fuer bildung und forschungMs Sabine Schüller - Sabine.Schueller@bmbf.bund.deInformation about NQFRegister of qualificationsSekretariat der KultusministerkonferenzMs Bettina Morhard - Bettina.Morhard@kmk.org EstoniaSihtasutus kutsekoda - Estonian Qualifications AuthorityMs Siret Puust - ncp@kutsekoda.eeMs Maaja-Katrin Kerem - katrin.kerem@kutsekoda.eeInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications FinlandFinnish National Agency for EducationMs Carita Blomqvist - recognition@oph.fiMs Sinikka Tamminen - recognition@oph.fiInformation about NQF FranceCommission Nacionale de la Certification ProfessionnelleMs Brigitte Bouquet - brigitte-veronique.bouquet@emploi.gouv.frInformation about NQF GreeceEthnikos organismos pistopiisis prosonton & epaggelmatikou prosanatolismouMs Aggeliki Athanassouli - nqf@eoppep.grMr Spyros Papaioannou - nqf@eoppep.grInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications HungaryOktatasi hivatalMr Zoltán Gloviczki - gloviczki.zoltan@oh.gov.huMr István Bucsi Szabó - eqfncp@oh.gov.huMs Edit Balogh - eqfncp@oh.gov.huMs Teréz Kerekes - eqfncp@oh.gov.huInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications IcelandMenntamálastofnunMr Ragnhildur Bolladóttir - ragnhildur.bolladottir@mms.isInformation about NQF IrelandUdaras na heireann um chailiochtaiagus dearbhu cailiochtaMr John O'Connor - joconnor@qqi.ieMs Barbara Kelly - bkelly@qqi.ieInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications ItalyAgenzia Nazionale Politiche Attive del Lavoro (ANPAL)Ms Michela Bastianelli - EQF_Italia@anpal.gov.itMs Andrea Simoncini - EQF_Italia@anpal.gov.itInformation about NQF KosovoNational Qualification Authority (NQA)Mr Milot Hasangjekaj - Milot.hasangjekaj@rks-gov.netInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications LatviaAkademiskas Informacijas CentrsMs Sarmite Rutkovska - sarmite@aic.lvInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications LiechtensteinAgentur Fur Internationale BildungsangelegenheitenMs Marion Kindle-Kühnis - marion.kindle-kuehnis@aiba.liMr Stefan Sohler - stefan-aiba@llv.liInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications LithuaniaKvalifikaciju ir Profesinio Mokymo Pletros CentrasMr Tadas Tamošiūnas - tadas.tamosiunas@kpmpc.ltInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications LuxembourgMinistry of Education, Children and YouthMr Serge Linckels - serge.linckels@men.luInformation about NQF North MacedoniaMinisterstvo za Obrazovanie i NaukaMr Borco ALEKSOV - borco.aleksov@mon.gov.mkMr Pishtar LUTFIU - minister@mon.gov.mkRegister of qualifications MaltaNational Commission for Further and Higher EducationMs Madonna Maroun - madonna.maroun@gov.mtDr Adam Liwak - adam.liwak@gov.mtInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications MontenegroMinistry of EducationMs Marija Cimbaljevic - marija.cimbaljevic@mps.gov.meMr Filipovic Slobodan - slobodan.filipovic@mps.gov.me NetherlandsStichting Cinop Centrum voor Innovatie van OpleidingenMr Pijls - info@ncpnlqf.nlInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications (nlqf.nl)Register of qualifications (s-bb.nl) NorwayNorwegian Agency for Quality Assurance in EducationMr Jon Furholt - Jon.furholt@nokut.noMs Helén Sophie Haugen - Helen.haugen@nokut.noInformation about NQFRegister of qualificationsFurther information PolandMinisterstwo Edukacji NarodowejMs Anna Kaczmarek - info.kwalifikacje@men.gov.plInformation about NQF (prk.men.gov.pl)Information about NQF (kwalifikacje.gov.pl)Register of qualifications PortugalAgencia Nacional Para a Qualificacao E O Ensino Profissional I PMs Sandra Lameira - sandra.lameira@anqep.gov.ptMs Filipa Henrique de Jesus - filipa.jesus@anqep.gov.ptInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications RomaniaNational Qualifications AuthorityMr Cătălin Silvestru - catalin.silvestru@anc.edu.roMs Alexandra Dorin - alexandra.dorina@anc.edu.roInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications (RNCIS)Register of qualifications (RNCP)Further information SlovakiaStatny Institut Odborneho VzdelavaniaMs Ľubica GÁLLOVÁ - Lubica.gallova@siov.skInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications SloveniaInstitute of the Republic of Slovenia for Vocational Education and Training (CPI)Ms URŠKA MARENTIČ - urska.marentic@cpi.siInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications SpainMinisterio de Educacion, Cultura y DeporteMs María Rosalía Serrano Velasco - rosalia.serrano@mecd.es, dg.forprofesional@mecd.es SwedenSwedish National Agency for Higher Vocational EducationMs Kerstin Littke - Kerstin.littke@myh.seMr Johnny Henriksson - johnny.henriksson@myh.seInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications (seqf.se)Register of qualifications (utbildningsinfo.se)Register of qualifications (gymnasieinfo.se)Register of qualifications (studera.nu)Register of qualifications (studyinsweden.se)Register of qualifications (yrkeshogskolan.se)Further information SwitzerlandState Secretariat for Education, Research and Innovation (SERI)Ms Sandra Müller - Nqr-berufsbildung@sbfi.admin.chInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications TurkeyVocational Qualifications AuthorityMr İsmail OZDOGAN - iozdogan@myk.gov.trMr Osman Seçkin AKBIYIK - sakbiyik@myk.gov.trInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications United KingdomUK - Northern Ireland: The Nothern Ireland Council for the Curriculum, Examinations and AssessmentMs Caroline Egerton - cegerton@ccea.org.ukInformation about NQFRegister of qualificationsUK - England: The Office of Qualifications and Examinations Regulation (Ofqual)Ms Rhian Dent - rhian.dent@ofqual.gov.ukInformation about NQFRegister of qualificationsUK - Scotland: Scottish Credit and Qualifications Framework Partnership (SCQFP)Ms Sheila Dunn - s.dunn@scqf.org.ukInformation about NQFRegister of qualificationsUK - Wales: CollegesWales / ColegauCymruMs Adrian Sheehan - adrian.sheehan@collegeswales.ac.ukInformation about NQFRegister of qualifications