• EQF Home Page Icon

EQF NCP Contacts

EQF NCP Contacts

15/10/2017
Austria Austrian agency for international cooperation in education and culture (OEAD) Mr Udo Bachmayer - udo.bachmayer@oead.at Mr Karl Andrew Muellner - karl.muellner@oead.at Mr Wolfgang Denk - wolfgang.denk@oead.at Information about NQF Register of qualifications Belgium Flemish Agency for Higher Education, Adult Education, Qualifications & Study Grants (AHOVOKS) Mr Ingrid Vanhoren - ingrid.vanhoren@ond.vlaanderen.be Information about NQF Database of qualifications Francophone Qualifications Framework (CFC) Information about NQF Bosnia and Herzegovina Ministry of civil affairs Ms Daria Duilovic - daria.duilovic@mcp.gov.ba Mrs Biljana Camur Veselinovic - biljana.camur@mcp.gov.ba Information about NQF Register of qualifications Bulgaria Ministry of Education and Science Ms Mimi Daneva - m.daneva@mon.bg Information about NQF Croatia Ministarstvo znanosti i obrazovanja Ms Blaženka Divjak - ministrica@mzo.hr Ms Ana Tecilazić Goršić - ana.tecilazicgorsic@mzo.hr Ms Josipa Češnovar - josipa.cesnovar@mzo.hr Mr Đurđica Dragojević - durdica.dragojevic@mzo.hr Ms Barbi Svetec - barbi.svetec@mzo.hr Information about NQF Register of qualifications Cyprus Ministry of education and culture, Cyprus Mr Andreas Eleftheiou - aeleftheriou@schools.ac.cy Ms Egly Pantelakis - perm.sec@moec.gov.cy Information about NQF Register of qualifications Czech Republic Národní ústav pro vzdělávání, školské poradenské zařízení a zařízení pro další vzdělávání pedagogických pracovníků Mr Jan Brůha - jan.bruha@nuv.cz Information about NQF Register of qualifications (narodnikvalifikace.cz) Register of qualifications (msmt.cz) Register of qualifications (nuv.cz) Denmark Styrelsen for Forskning og Uddannelse Mr Allan Bruun Pedersen - abp@ufm.dk Information about NQF Register of qualifications (ufm.dk) Register of qualifications (ug.dk) Deutschland Bundesministerium fuer bildung und forschung Ms Sabine Schüller - Sabine.Schueller@bmbf.bund.de Information about NQF Register of qualifications Sekretariat der Kultusministerkonferenz Ms Bettina Morhard - Bettina.Morhard@kmk.org Estonia Sihtasutus kutsekoda - Estonian Qualifications Authority Ms Siret Puust - ncp@kutsekoda.ee Ms Maaja-Katrin Kerem - katrin.kerem@kutsekoda.ee Information about NQF Register of qualifications Finland Finnish National Agency for Education Ms Carita Blomqvist - recognition@oph.fi Ms Sinikka Tamminen - recognition@oph.fi Information about NQF France Commission Nacionale de la Certification Professionnelle Ms Brigitte Bouquet - brigitte-veronique.bouquet@emploi.gouv.fr Information about NQF Greece Ethnikos organismos pistopiisis prosonton & epaggelmatikou prosanatolismou Ms Aggeliki Athanassouli - nqf@eoppep.gr Mr Spyros Papaioannou - nqf@eoppep.gr Information about NQF Register of qualifications Hungary Oktatasi hivatal Mr Zoltán Gloviczki - gloviczki.zoltan@oh.gov.hu Mr István Bucsi Szabó - eqfncp@oh.gov.hu Ms Edit Balogh - eqfncp@oh.gov.hu Ms Teréz Kerekes - eqfncp@oh.gov.hu Information about NQF Register of qualifications Iceland Menntamálastofnun Mr Ragnhildur Bolladóttir - ragnhildur.bolladottir@mms.is Information about NQF Ireland Udaras na heireann um chailiochtaiagus dearbhu cailiochta Mr John O'Connor - joconnor@qqi.ie Ms Barbara Kelly - bkelly@qqi.ie Information about NQF Register of qualifications Italy Agenzia Nazionale Politiche Attive del Lavoro (ANPAL) Ms Michela Bastianelli - EQF_Italia@anpal.gov.it Ms Andrea Simoncini - EQF_Italia@anpal.gov.it Information about NQF Register of qualifications (inapp.org) Register of qualifications (universitaly.it) Kosovo National Qualification Authority (NQA) Mr Milot Hasangjekaj - Milot.hasangjekaj@rks-gov.net Information about NQF Register of qualifications Latvia Akademiskas Informacijas Centrs Ms Sarmite Rutkovska - sarmite@aic.lv Information about NQF Register of qualifications Liechtenstein Agentur Fur Internationale Bildungsangelegenheiten Ms Marion Kindle-Kühnis - marion.kindle-kuehnis@aiba.li Mr Stefan Sohler - stefan-aiba@llv.li Information about NQF Register of qualifications Lithuania Kvalifikaciju ir Profesinio Mokymo Pletros Centras Mr Tadas Tamošiūnas - tadas.tamosiunas@kpmpc.lt Information about NQF Register of qualifications Luxembourg Ministry of Education, Children and Youth Mr Serge Linckels - serge.linckels@men.lu Information about NQF North Macedonia Ministerstvo za Obrazovanie i Nauka Mr Borco ALEKSOV - borco.aleksov@mon.gov.mk Mr Pishtar LUTFIU - minister@mon.gov.mk Register of qualifications Malta National Commission for Further and Higher Education Ms Angelique Grech - angelique.grech@gov.mt Mr Adam Liwak - adam.liwak@gov.mt Information about NQF Register of qualifications Montenegro Ministry of Education Ms Marija Cimbaljevic - marija.cimbaljevic@mps.gov.me Mr Filipovic Slobodan - slobodan.filipovic@mps.gov.me Netherlands Stichting Cinop Centrum voor Innovatie van Opleidingen Mr Pijls - info@ncpnlqf.nl Information about NQF Register of qualifications (nlqf.nl) Register of qualifications (s-bb.nl) Norway Norwegian Agency for Quality Assurance in Education Mr Jon Furholt - Jon.furholt@nokut.no Ms Helén Sophie Haugen - Helen.haugen@nokut.no Information about NQF Register of qualifications Further information Poland Ministerstwo Edukacji Narodowej Ms Anna Kaczmarek - info.kwalifikacje@men.gov.pl Information about NQF (prk.men.gov.pl) Information about NQF (kwalifikacje.gov.pl) Register of qualifications Portugal Agencia Nacional Para a Qualificacao E O Ensino Profissional I P Ms Sandra Lameira - sandra.lameira@anqep.gov.pt Ms Filipa Henrique de Jesus - filipa.jesus@anqep.gov.pt Information about NQF Register of qualifications Romania National Qualifications Authority Mr Cătălin Silvestru - catalin.silvestru@anc.edu.ro Ms Alexandra Dorin - alexandra.dorina@anc.edu.ro Information about NQF Register of qualifications (RNCIS) Register of qualifications (RNCP) Further information Slovakia Statny Institut Odborneho Vzdelavania Ms Ľubica GÁLLOVÁ - Lubica.gallova@siov.sk Information about NQF Register of qualifications Slovenia Institute of the Republic of Slovenia for Vocational Education and Training (CPI) Ms URŠKA MARENTIČ - urska.marentic@cpi.si Information about NQF Register of qualifications Spain Ministerio de Educacion, Cultura y Deporte Ms María Rosalía Serrano Velasco - rosalia.serrano@mecd.es, dg.forprofesional@mecd.es Sweden Swedish National Agency for Higher Vocational Education Ms Kerstin Littke - Kerstin.littke@myh.se Mr Johnny Henriksson - johnny.henriksson@myh.se Information about NQF Register of qualifications (seqf.se) Register of qualifications (utbildningsinfo.se) Register of qualifications (gymnasieinfo.se) Register of qualifications (studera.nu) Register of qualifications (studyinsweden.se) Register of qualifications (yrkeshogskolan.se) Further information Switzerland State Secretariat for Education, Research and Innovation (SERI) Ms Sandra Müller - Nqr-berufsbildung@sbfi.admin.ch Information about NQF Register of qualifications Turkey Vocational Qualifications Authority Mr İsmail OZDOGAN - iozdogan@myk.gov.tr Mr Osman Seçkin AKBIYIK - sakbiyik@myk.gov.tr Information about NQF Register of qualifications United Kingdom UK - Northern Ireland: The Nothern Ireland Council for the Curriculum, Examinations and Assessment Ms Caroline Egerton - cegerton@ccea.org.uk Information about NQF Register of qualifications UK - England: The Office of Qualifications and Examinations Regulation (Ofqual) Ms Rhian Dent - rhian.dent@ofqual.gov.uk Information about NQF Register of qualifications UK - Scotland: Scottish Credit and Qualifications Framework Partnership (SCQFP) Ms Sheila Dunn - s.dunn@scqf.org.uk Information about NQF Register of qualifications UK - Wales: CollegesWales / ColegauCymru Ms Adrian Sheehan - adrian.sheehan@collegeswales.ac.uk Information about NQF Register of qualifications