• EQF Home Page Icon
Find information on the EQF, NQF's

The European Qualifications Framework (EQF) is a translation tool that helps communication and comparison between qualifications systems in Europe. Its eight common European reference levels are described in terms of learning outcomes: knowledge, skills and competences. This allows any national qualifications systems, national qualifications frameworks (NQFs) and qualifications in Europe to relate to the EQF levels. Learners, graduates, providers and employers can use these levels to understand and compare qualifications awarded in different countries and by different education and training systems.

For more information on NQF's and their relation to the EQF click on the buttons below:



Legal documents, Studies, Documents agreed by the EQF Advisory Group and

European Qualifications Framework Series 

Find information on qualifications

Qualifications that are part of national qualifications framework are listed on this page. You can scroll down to find all information. Filter by Subject Field, EQF level and Location and you will find more detailed information on qualifications, and a link to the national database. The qualifications are part of national qualifications frameworks that have formally referenced to the EQF

Find information on qualifications

Search results

Search found 1 item
  1. Secretary

    Mandatory competences: 1. Safely operate office equipment and computer programs; 2. Be able to type documents applying fast typing technology; 3. Prepare and complete documents; 4. Administer and register documents and correspondence; 5. Prepare documents and files for storage; 6. Manage documents electronically; 7. Communicate effectively with visitors in the native language and one foreign language; 8. Receive guests and visitors; 9. Assist the manager in organising events and planning his/her schedule. Optional competences: 1.Administer personnel documents; 2.Create the image of the company. ...

    Category: Qualifications Location: Lithuania