• EQF Home Page Icon

Search

Search

Search results

Search found 156266 items
  1. Portuguese one-off report on Validation

    Portuguese one-off report on Validation 07/01/2019 Download pt.pdf (2.22 MB) ...

    Category: Documentation
  2. Luxembourgish one-off report on Validation

    Luxembourgish one-off report on Validation 07/01/2019 Download lu.pdf (1.42 MB) ...

    Category: Documentation
  3. German one-off report on Validation

    German one-off report on Validation 07/01/2019 Download de.pdf (482.37 KB) ...

    Category: Documentation
  4. Portuguese one-off report on Validation

    Portuguese one-off report on Validation 20/02/2019 Download pt.pdf (2.22 MB) ...

    Category: Documentation
  5. Luxembourgish one-off report on Validation

    Luxembourgish one-off report on Validation 20/02/2019 Download lu.pdf (1.42 MB) ...

    Category: Documentation
  6. German one-off report on Validation

    German one-off report on Validation 20/02/2019 Download de.pdf (482.37 KB) ...

    Category: Documentation
  7. Latvian one-off report on Validation

    Latvian one-off report on Validation 20/02/2019 Download lv.pdf (1.48 MB) ...

    Category: Documentation
  8. Danish one-off report on Validation

    Danish one-off report on Validation 15/03/2019 Download introduction_and_one-off_report_-_denmark.pdf (1.03 MB) ...

    Category: Documentation
  9. EQF NCP Contacts

     AustriaOEAD - AUSTRIAN AGENCY FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION IN EDUCATION AND CULTUREMr Karl Andrew Muellner - nqr@oead.atMr Wolfgang Denk - wolfgang.denk@oead.at Belgium - FlandersFlemish Agency for Higher Education, Adult Education, Qualifications & Study Grants (AHOVOKS)Mr Ingrid Vanhoren - ingrid.vanhoren@ond.vlaanderen.be Bosnia and HerzegovinaMINISTRY OF CIVIL AFFAIRSMs Daria Duilovic - daria.duilovic@mcp.gov.baMr Zlatko Horvat - zlatko.horvat@mcp.gov.ba BulgariaMinistry of Education and ScienceMs Mimi Daneva - m.daneva@mon.bg CroatiaMINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI I OBRAZOVANJAMs Blaženka Divjak - ministrica@mzo.hrMs Ana Tecilazić Goršić - ana.tecilazicgorsic@mzo.hrMs Biljana Birač - biljana.birac@mzo.hr Mr Jure Biloglav - jure.biloglav@mzo.hrMs Barbi Svetec - barbi.svetec@mzo.hr CyprusMINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND CULTURE, CYPRUSMr Andreas ELEFTHERIOU - aeleftheriou@schools.ac.cyMs Egly Pantelakis - perm.sec@moec.gov.cy Czech RepublicNARODNI USTAV PRO VZDELAVANI, SKOLSKE PORADENSKE ZARIZENI A ZARIZENI PRO DALSI VZDELAVANI PEDAGOGICKYCH PRACOVNIKUMr Jan Brůha - jan.bruha@nuv.cz DenmarkStyrelsen for Forskning og UddannelseMr Allan Bruun Pedersen - abp@ufm.dkMr Hans Müller Pedersen - hmp@ufm.dk DeutschlandBUNDESMINISTERIUM FUER BILDUNG UND FORSCHUNGMs Sabine Schüller - Sabine.Schueller@bmbf.bund.deSekreta ...

    Category: Documentation
  10. Scottish Referencing Report

    Referencing the Scottish Qualifications Framework to the European Qualifications Framework ...

    Category: Documentation

Pages