skip to main content
European Commission logo
en English

Funding Opportunity

2017 RegioStars Awards

RegioStars awards identify good practices in regional development and highlight original and innovative projects that are attractive and inspiring to other regions. There are many innovation related award categories this year, including "Smart Specialisation for SME innovation", "Energy Union: Climate action", "Education and training" and "Cities in Digital Transition". Deadline for submitting applications: 10 April 2017.

permalinkMain URL

Deadline:  10/04/2017