Skip to main content
European Website on Integration logo
European Website on Integration

European Integration Network

The European Integration Network (EIN) brings together representatives of national public authorities, and mainly from the ministries responsible for migrant integration, from all the 27 EU Member States, as well as two EEA countries, Iceland and Norway. Many of them have a role in the planning and implementation of dedicated EU funding opportunities, such as the Asylum, Migration and Integration Fund (AMIF), in their respective countries.

The 32 members, as well as 28 alternate members, consult with the European Commission on current developments and policy agenda in the field of integration. They also participate in targeted study visits, peer reviews, workshops and mutual assistance actions on specific integration aspects, with the main aim of exchanging knowledge.

Filter by

European Integration Network (31)


Showing results 1 to 10

Dänemark - Ministry of Immigration and Integration
Mr Lars von Spreckelsen-Syberg