EU Science Hub

Search

ERM-DA483

Material: 

ANTI-PR3 IgG IN HUMAN SERUM

Certified property: 

Protein Content

Release date: 
Friday, 31 March, 2017
Last update: 
Monday, 3 April, 2017 - 10:09
DB code: 
DA483

ERM-CA400

Material: 

SURFACE WATER

Certified property: 

Organic pollutants

Release date: 
Thursday, 9 February, 2017
Last update: 
Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 - 10:59
DB code: 
CA400

ERM-AE671

Material: 

Methylmercury in 2% Ethanol/water

Certified property: 

Isotope Ratio and Content

Release date: 
Tuesday, 6 December, 2016
Last update: 
Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 - 16:18
DB code: 
AE671

IRMM-1027r

Material: 

U/Pu ORGANIC

Certified property: 

U/Pu mass - U/Pu isotope amount ratios

Release date: 
Wednesday, 18 May, 2016
Last update: 
Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 - 11:25
DB code: 
I-1027r

IRMM-1027q

Material: 

U/Pu ORGANIC

Certified property: 

U/Pu mass- U/Pu isotope amount ratios

Release date: 
Wednesday, 18 March, 2015
Last update: 
Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 - 11:22
DB code: 
I-1027q

ERM-CC144

Material: 

SEWAGE SLUDGE

Certified property: 

Element content

Release date: 
Thursday, 6 October, 2016
Last update: 
Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 - 11:19
DB code: 
CC144

ERM-AD455k

Material: 

CREATINE KINASE

Certified property: 

Protein activity

Release date: 
Wednesday, 6 July, 2016
Last update: 
Thursday, 7 July, 2016 - 14:26
DB code: 
AD455k

ERM-AD454k

Material: 

ALANINE TRANSAMINASE

Certified property: 

Protein activity

Release date: 
Wednesday, 6 July, 2016
Last update: 
Thursday, 7 July, 2016 - 14:26
DB code: 
AD454k

ERM-AD453k

Material: 

LACTATE DEHYDROGENASE

Certified property: 

Protein activity

Release date: 
Wednesday, 6 July, 2016
Last update: 
Thursday, 7 July, 2016 - 14:26
DB code: 
AD453k

ERM-CE100

Material: 

FISH TISSUE

Certified property: 

Organic pollutants

Release date: 
Wednesday, 22 June, 2016
Last update: 
Thursday, 7 July, 2016 - 14:26
DB code: 
CE100

Pages