EUFRAT banner

EUFRAT Contacts

Address

SN3S unit - EUFRAT

EC-JRC-IRMM

Retieseweg 111

B-2440 Geel, Belgium

 

Head of Unit SN3S Unit

Wim Mondelaers

Tel.:   +32 14 571 476

E-mail: Willy.Mondelaers@ec.europa.eu


EUFRAT Secretary

Carmen Cabanillas-Platero

Tel.:   +32 14 571 411

E-mail: Carmen.cabanillas-Platero@ec.europa.eu

 

Experiments at GELINA

Arjan Plompen (Nuclear Data cluster coordinator)

Tel.:   +32 14 571 381

E-mail: Arjan.Plompen@ec.europa.eu

Peter Siegler (responsible GELINA facility)

Tel.:   +32 14 571 474

E-mail: Peter.Siegler@ec.europa.eu

Peter Schillebeeckx

Tel.:   +32 14 571 475

E-mail: Peter.Schillebeeckx@ec.europa.eu

 

Experiments at Van de Graaff facility

Franz-Josef Hambsch (responsible Van de Graaff facility)

Tel.:   +32 14 571 351

E-mail: Franz-Josef.Hambsch@ec.europa.eu

Stephan Oberstedt

Tel.:   +32 14 571 361

E-mail: Stephan.Oberstedt@ec.europa.eu

 

Experiments at Radionuclide Metrology facilities in HADES

Mikael Hult (Radionuclides cluster coordinator and HADES responsible)

Tel.:   +32 14 571 269

E-mail: Mikael.Hult@ec.europa.eu

 

Experiments at Radionuclide Metrology facilities at IRMM site

Timos Altzitzoglou

Tel.:   +32 14 571 266

E-mail: Timos.Altzitzoglou@ec.europa.eu

Stefaan Pommé

Tel.:   +32 14 571 289

E-mail: Stefaan.Pomme@ec.europa.eu

JRC Institutes