Organisation

The JRC-IPSC is composed of 6 scientific units, supported by the Director's Office.

Director
Stephan Lechner
Tel. +39 0332 786718 - 9947
Fax +39 0332 789923
Email: stephan.lechner@ec.europa.eu

Financial and Economic Analysis Unit
Francesca Campolongo
Tel. +39 0332 785476 - 5100
Fax +39 0332 785733
Email: francesca.campolongo@ec.europa.eu

Global Security and Crisis Management Unit
Delilah Al Khudhairy
Tel. +39 0332 785696 - 9478
Fax +39 0332 785154
Email: delilah.al-khudhairy@ec.europa.eu

Maritime Affairs Unit
Alessandra Zampieri
Tel. +39 0332 783894 - 3726
Fax +39 0332 789156
Email: alessandra.zampieri@ec.europa.eu

European Laboratory for Structural Assessment Unit
Artur Pinto Vieira
Tel. +39 0332 789294 - 9989
Fax +39 0332 789049
Email: artur.pinto-vieira@ec.europa.eu

Security Technology Assessment Unit
Georg Peter
Tel. +39 0332 789089 - 5032
Fax +39 0332 785469
Email: Georg.Peter@ec.europa.eu

Digital Citizen Security Unit
Jean Pierre Nordvik
Tel. +39 0332 785021 - 9515
Fax +39 0332 785813
Email: jean-pierre.nordvik@ec.europa.eu