Representation in Ireland

Contact

European Commission Representation in Ireland
Europe House
12-14 Lower Mount Street
Dublin 2
Telephone (01) 634 1111
Email eu-ie-info-request@ec.europa.eu
Twitter https://twitter.com/eurireland
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/EUIreland

 

 

Head of Representation

Gerry Kiely

E-mail: gerard.kiely@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/mip67162016120x180jpg_enmip_67162_016_120x180.jpg

Gerry Kiely

Personal Assistant to the Head of Representation

Maija Fitzgerald

E-mail: maija.fitzgerald@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/mip67162120pxx180px422jpg_enmip_67162_120px_x_180px_422.jpg

Political and economic monitoring

Head of Political Section

Andy Klom

E-mail: andy.klom@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/mip67162120pxx180px565jpg_enmip_67162_120px_x_180px_565.jpg

European Semester Officer

Patrick O'Riordan

E-mail: patrick.o'riordan@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/mip67162120pxx180px191jpg_enmip_67162_120px_x_180px_191.jpg

Political Reporter

Eimear Ní Bhroin

E-mail: eimear.ni-bhroin@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/mip67162120pxx180px158jpg_enmip_67162_120px_x_180px_158.jpg

Political Reporter

Joan Flanagan

E-mail: joan.flanagan@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/mip67162120pxx180px538jpg_enmip_67162_120px_x_180px_538.jpg

Assistant to the Political Section

Brigid Martin

E-mail: brigid.martin@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/mip67162120pxx180px507jpg_enmip_67162_120px_x_180px_507.jpg

Driver

Normunds Dacis

E-mail: normunds.dacis@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/mip67162120pxx180px096jpg_enmip_67162_120px_x_180px_096.jpg

Press Section

Head of Press Section

Ruth Deasy

E-mail: Ruth.Deasy@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/mip67162120pxx180px136jpg_enmip_67162_120px_x_180px_136.jpg

Translator

Córa de Paor

E-mail: Cora.De-Paor@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/cora-de-paorjpg_encora-de-paor.jpg

C de Paor

Assistant to Head of Press and Web Editor

Gráinne Galvin

E-mail: grainne.galvin@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/mip67162120pxx180px110jpg_enmip_67162_120px_x_180px_110.jpg

Information and Communication Assistant

Gabriele Lorenzo

E-mail: gabriele.lorenzo@ec.europa.eu

 

/ireland/file/mip67162074120x180jpg_enmip_67162_074_120x180.jpg

Trainee

Eoin O'Leary

E-mail: eoin.o'leary@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/mip67162120pxx180px278jpg-0_enmip_67162_120px_x_180px_278.jpg

Information/Communications Section

Head of Information and Communication Section

Tim Hayes

E-mail: timothy.hayes@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/mip67162120pxx180px228jpg_enmip_67162_120px_x_180px_228.jpg

Information and Communication Officer

Roman Zdanov

E-mail: roman.zdanov@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/mip67162120pxx180px072jpg-0_enmip_67162_120px_x_180px_072.jpg

Information and Communication Assistant

Margie McGibbon

E-mail: margie.mcgibbon@ec.europa.eu

Information and Communication Assistant     

Julio Gonzalez

E-mail: Julio.gonzalez-romero@ec.europa.eu

Administration Section

Head of Administration

Jean-François Loubère

E-mail: jean-francois.loubere@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/mip67162120pxx180px401jpg_enmip_67162_120px_x_180px_401.jpg

 

Accounting Assistant

Marco Casalaz

E-mail: marco.casalaz@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/mip67162120pxx180px152jpg_enmip_67162_120px_x_180px_152.jpg

Financial Assistant

Federica Scarsini

E-mail: federica.scarsini@ec.europa.eu

/ireland/file/mip67162120pxx180px385jpg_enmip_67162_120px_x_180px_385.jpg