Photo from the eventMs. Signe RATSO, Deputy Director-General, DG R&I, European Commission – on the screen. From left to right: Mr. Sargis HAYOTSYAN, Chairman, Science Committee, Republic of Armenia, Mr. Artur MARTIROSYAN, Deputy-Minister of Education, Science, Culture and Sports of the Republic of Armenia, Mr. Ashot SAGHYAN, President, National Academy of Sciences of Armenia, Mr. Tigran Arzumanyan, Chairman, Scientific and Innovation Partnership Assistance Center/ISTPD, NAS Republic of Armenia

30 November 2021

Last update:
1 December 2021
Yerevan, Armenia