As of 1 February 2020, the United Kingdom is no longer a member of the European Union. Upon its withdrawal, the UK entered into a transition period, lasting until 31 December 2020. During this period, EU law will still apply in the UK.

United Kingdom


DownloadPDF - 844.9 KB
DownloadPDF - 417.2 KB
DownloadPDF - 102.5 KB
DownloadPDF - 248.8 KB