Page Contents

In-depth reviews 2018

On the basis of the analyses in the AMR, 12 countries have been proposed to be covered by an in-depth review in 2018. These are the same countries identified as having imbalances in the previous round of the MIP (Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden). The Commission will present the in-depth reviews as part of its annual Country Reports in early 2018.