Innovation and Networks Executive Agency

Events

Find below a list of the latest Events happening at INEA and the programs it manages. Consult the Newsroom section for Agency-related news.

Wed, 28/09/16 2016 Motorways of the Sea workshop

A special workshop focusing on Motorways of the Sea (MoS) which will be held on Wednesday 28 September 2016 at the INEA offices in Brussels, Belgium.

Mon, 26/09/16 ICT Proposer's Day

ICT Proposers' day 2016 in Bratislava, Slovakia on 26 and 27 September is a networking event promoting European ICT Research & Innovation.

Fri, 23/09/16 2016 Info Day on the Horizon 2020 Smart Cities and Communities

The event targeted potential applicants to the Smart Cities & Communities topic of the 2016-2017 Horizon 2020 Work programme ‘Cross-cutting activities’, Smart and Sustainable Cities Call

Thu, 22/09/16 2016-3 CEF Telecom calls Virtual Info Day

The 2016-3 CEF Telecom calls virtual Info Day took place on Thursday 22 September 2016 and covered four priorities of the 2016 CEF Telecom Calls.

Tue, 20/09/16 H2020 Energy Research Virtual Info Day

The info day addresses potential applicants to the calls for project proposals under 2016-2017 Horizon 2020 Work programme ‘Secure, clean and efficient energy’.

 

Thu, 30/06/16 CEF Telecom - A big leap in the eIDAS journey: new trust services for a Digital Single Market

Event organised by DG CNECT on 30 June to discuss the opportunities that the new eIDAS rules will bring and how to seize them in achieving a Digital Single Market. 

Mon, 20/06/16 2016 CEF Transport - Exchange of Experiences on CEF Implementation: Dialogue with Beneficiaries

The 2016 CEF Transport Project Management Workshop took place within the framework of the TEN-T Days (Rotterdam, 20-22 June).

Fri, 17/06/16 E² Tech4Cities Brokerage Event 2016
Thu, 09/06/16 CEF Telecom Info Day and Workshop on Public Open Data
Fri, 03/06/16 2016 CEF Telecom call 2 Virtual Info Day

Pages