Innovation and Networks Executive Agency

Events

Find below a list of the latest Events happening at INEA and the programs it manages. Consult the Newsroom section for Agency-related news.

Thu, 16/07/20 2020-2 CEF Telecom call Virtual Info Day

The 2020-2 CEF Telecom call virtual Info Day will take place on Thursday 16 July 2020 and will cover eight priorities of the 2020 CEF Telecom calls.

Tue, 14/07/20 Webinar on Innovation Fund's first call for projects

Follow the webinar on the Innovation Fund's first call for large-scale projects to learn all about the call and the application process.

Thu, 26/03/20 2020 CEF Energy call information day

Publication of additional information on the priorities of the call, the policy context, the evaluation process as well as valuable tips & tricks on writing a good proposal

Wed, 11/03/20 2020-1 CEF Telecom call Virtual Info Day

The 2020-1 CEF Telecom call virtual Info Day took place on Wednesday 11 March 2020 and covered six priorities of the 2020 CEF Telecom calls.

Thu, 05/12/19 2019 CEF Transport Blending Facility virtual info day

The virtual information day covered the priorities and main aspects of the 2019 CEF Transport Blending Facility call, evaluation and award process, and also gave tips on how to prepare submit a successful proposal.

Tue, 03/12/19 PCI Energy Days

Policy conference and exhibition dedicated to the practical implementation of Projects of Common Interest (PCIs)

Thu, 21/11/19 Motorways of the Sea (MoS) Workshop

One day event hosted by INEA on MoS projects and the challenges they face.

Thu, 07/11/19 2019 CEF Transport MAP call virtual info day

The virtual information day covered the priorities and main aspects of the 2019 CEF Transport MAP call, evaluation and award process, and also gave tips on how to prepare submit a successful proposal. Interactive Q&A sessions took place during the information day.

Mon, 07/10/19 Horizon 2020 Transport info day

The 2019 Horizon Transport info day will take place on Monday, 7 October 2019 from 09:30 to 15:00 CET in the European Commission's Charlemagne building in Brussels.

Thu, 19/09/19 Digital Excellence Forum @ ICT Proposers' Day 2019

This event will provide an excellent opportunity to present and discuss the main policy drivers of the digital transformation of European industry and society

Pages