Migration and Home Affairs

Contacts

RAN and the RAN Centre of Excellence

  

Set up by the European Commission, the Radicalisation Awareness Network (RAN) is an EU-wide umbrella network of practitioners and local actors involved in countering violent radicalisation. Guided by the RAN Centre of Excellence (CoE), working groups exchange experiences, knowledge and good practices.

Contact point in European Commission, DG Home Affairs:

Alexandra Antoniadis

Management of the RAN CoE is led by:

RadarEurope | a subsidiary of the RadarGroup

Veemarkt 83
1019 DB Amsterdam
The Netherlands
T: +31 (0)20 463 50 50
RAN@radaradvies.nl

Contact points for the RAN working groups:

C&N EDU EXIT H&SC LOCAL P&P POL RVT YF&C RAN Young
Yasmine Gssime
y.gssime@radaradvies.nl
+31 615 076 467
Wessel Haanstra
W.Haanstra@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 514 902
Fenna Keijzer
f.keijzer@radaradvies.nl
+31 631 695 982
Jordy Krasenberg
J.Krasenberg@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 598 630
Steven Lenos
S.Lenos@radaradvies.nl
+31 651 091 741
Marije Meines
M.Meines@radaradvies.nl
+31 204 635 050
Merel Molenkamp
M.Molenkamp@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 550 706
Maarten van de Donk
M.vandeDonk@radaradvies.nl
+31 610 201 151
Merle Verdegaal
M.Verdegaal@radaradvies.nl
+31 654 375 020
Pomme Woltman
P.Woltman@radaradvies.nl
+31 654 375 023
Lieke Wouterse
l.wouterse@radaradvies.nl
+31 629 274 295

General contact details

If you are interest in joining RAN or have other inquiries, please contact: RAN@radareurope.nl or +31 (0)20 463 5050.

RAN CoE
Member State support

Counseling and training:
Merel Molenkamp
M.Molenkamp@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 550 706

Fenna Keijzer
f.keijzer@radaradvies.nl
+31 631 695 982

Workshop evaluation:
Merel Molenkamp
M.Molenkamp@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 550 706

Member States workshops on children:
Steven Lenos
S.Lenos@radaradvies.nl
+31 651 091 741

Pomme Woltman
f.keijzer@radaradvies.nl
+31 654 375 023

Third Country workshops and counselling:
Marije Meines
M.Meines@radaradvies.nl
+31 204 635 050

Leaflet

RAN Collection Fenna Keijzer
f.keijzer@radaradvies.nl
+31 615 695 982

Pomme Woltman
P.Woltman@radaradvies.nl
+31 654 375 023

Editorial Board, issue & policy papers Lieke Wouterse
l.wouterse@radaradvies.nl
+31 629 274 295

Magnus Ranstorp
Magnus.Ranstorp@fhs.se
+46 766 492 113

Communication products Kathy Tzilivakis
Kathy.Tzilivakis@intrasoft-intl.com
+30 210 68 76 471
Project Management

Omar Ramadan
O.Ramadan@radaradvies.nl
+31 651 137 247

Merel Molenkamp
M.Molenkamp@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 550 706