Migration and Home Affairs

Contacts

Radicalisation Awareness Network (RAN)

  

Set up by the European Commission, the Radicalisation Awareness Network (RAN) is an EU-wide umbrella network of practitioners and local actors involved in countering violent radicalisation. Working groups exchange experiences, knowledge and good practices.

Contact point in European Commission, DG Home Affairs:

Alexandra Antoniadis

Management of RAN is led by:

RadarEurope | a subsidiary of the RadarGroup

Veemarkt 83
1019 DB Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 204 635 050
RAN@radaradvies.nl

Contact points for the RAN working groups:

RAN C&N

Merle Verdegaal
M.Verdegaal@radaradvies.nl
+31 654 375 020

Maarten van de Donk
M.vandeDonk@radaradvies.nl
+31 610 201 151

RAN FC&S

Fenna Keijzer
f.keijzer@radaradvies.nl
+31 631 695 982

Marije Meines
M.Meines@radaradvies.nl
+31 204 635 050

RAN LOCAL

Yasmine Gssime
y.gssime@radaradvies.nl
+31 615 076 467

Marije Meines
M.Meines@radaradvies.nl
+31 204 635 050

RAN HEALTH

Jordy Krasenberg
J.Krasenberg@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 598 630

Marije Meines
M.Meines@radaradvies.nl
+31 204 635 050

RAN POL

Steven Lenos
S.Lenos@radaradvies.nl
+31 651 091 741

Annelies Jansen
a.jansen@radaradvies.nl
+31 615 355 236

RAN P&P

Steven Lenos
S.Lenos@radaradvies.nl
+31 651 091 741

Anja Rockel
anja.rockel@violence-prevention-network.de
+49 30 91 70 54 64

RAN RVT

Fenna Keijzer
f.keijzer@radaradvies.nl
+31 631 695 982

Florian Reimers
Florian.Reimers@violence-prevention-network.de
+49 176 4784 3422

RAN REHABILITATION

Maarten van de Donk
M.vandeDonk@radaradvies.nl
+31 610 201 151

Maximilian Ruf
Maximilian.Ruf@violence-prevention-network.de
+49 304 0755 120

RAN VoT

Florian Reimers
Florian.Reimers@violence-prevention-network.de
+49 176 4784 3422

Maarten van de Donk
M.vandeDonk@radaradvies.nl
+31 610 201 151

RAN Y&E

Pomme Woltman
P.Woltman@radaradvies.nl
+31 654 375 023

Annelies Jansen
a.jansen@radaradvies.nl
+31 615 355 236

General contact details

If you are interest in joining RAN or have other inquiries, please contact: RAN@radareurope.nl or +31 (0)20 463 5050.

Member State support

Marije Meines
M.Meines@radaradvies.nl
+31 204 635 050

Fenna Keijzer
f.keijzer@radaradvies.nl
+31 631 695 982

Leaflet

RAN Collection

Fenna Keijzer
f.keijzer@radaradvies.nl
+31 615 695 982

Anja Rockel
anja.rockel@violence-prevention-network.de
+49 30 91 70 54 64

Communication products

Kathy Tzilivakis
Kathy.Tzilivakis@intrasoft-intl.com
+30 210 6876 471

Project Management

Joeke Abbing / RAN Contracts and Finance Manager
j.abbing@radareurope.nl
+31 622 496 114

Marije Meines / Head of RAN Staff
M.Meines@radaradvies.nl
+31 204 635 050

Judy Korn / RAN Quality Manager
judy.korn@violence-prevention-network.de
+49 30 917 05 464