Migration and Home Affairs

Contacts

RAN and the RAN Centre of Excellence



  

Set up by the European Commission, the Radicalisation Awareness Network (RAN) is an EU-wide umbrella network of practitioners and local actors involved in countering violent radicalisation. Guided by the RAN Centre of Excellence (CoE), working groups exchange experiences, knowledge and good practices.

Contact point in European Commission, DG Home Affairs:

Alexandra Antoniadis

Management of the RAN CoE is led by:

RadarEurope | a subsidiary of the RadarGroup

Veemarkt 83
1019 DB Amsterdam
The Netherlands
T: +31 (0)20 463 50 50
RAN@radaradvies.nl

Contact points for the RAN working groups:

  C&N EDU EXIT H&SC LOCAL P&P POL RVT YF&C RAN Young
Floor Kroft
F.Kroft@radaradvies.nl
+31 631 695 982
               
Marjolein Keltjens
M.Keltjens@radaradvies.nl
+31 629 274 295
             
Pomme Woltman
P.Woltman@radaradvies.nl
+31 654 375 023
               
Francesca Capano
Francesca.Capano@icfi.com
+32 2 892 30 19
                 
Wessel Haanstra
W.Haanstra@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 514 902
               
Marije Meines
M.Meines@radaradvies.nl
+31 204 635 050
               
Steven Lenos
S.Lenos@radaradvies.nl
+31 651 091 741
               
Maarten van de Donk
M.vandeDonk@radaradvies.nl
+31 610 201 151
             
Maurice van der Velden
Maurice.vandervelden@icfi.com
+32 484 388 702
                 
Merel Molenkamp
M.Molenkamp@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 550 706
                 
Merle Verdegaal
M.Verdegaal@radaradvies.nl
+31 65 4375020
                 

General contact details

If you are interest in joining RAN or have other inquiries, please contact: RAN@radareurope.nl or +31 (0)20 463 5050.

RAN CoE
Member State support Training:
Steven Lenos
S.Lenos@radaradvies.nl
+31 651 091 741

Workshops:
Maarten van de Donk
M.vandeDonk@radaradvies.nl
+31 610 201 151

Expert missions:
Jerry Galesloot
J.Galesloot@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 501 401

Leaflet
RAN Collection Floor Kroft
F.Kroft@radaradvies.nl
+31 631 695 982

Pomme Woltman
P.Woltman@radaradvies.nl
+31 654 375 023
Editorial Board, issue & policy papers Jerry Galesloot
J.Galesloot@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 501 401

Magnus Ranstorp
Magnus.Ranstorp@fhs.se
+46 766 492 113
Communication products Nicola Davenport
Nicola.Davenport@intrasoft-intl.com
+32 2 238 17 11
Project Manager Omar Ramadan
O.Ramadan@radaradvies.nl
+31 651 137 247