Migration and Home Affairs

Contacts

RAN and the RAN Centre of Excellence



  

Set up by the European Commission, the Radicalisation Awareness Network (RAN) is an EU-wide umbrella network of practitioners and local actors involved in countering violent radicalisation. Guided by the RAN Centre of Excellence (CoE), working groups exchange experiences, knowledge and good practices.

Contact point in European Commission, DG Home Affairs:

Alexandra Antoniadis

Management of the RAN CoE is led by:

RadarEurope | a subsidiary of the RadarGroup

Veemarkt 83
1019 DB Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 204 635 050
RAN@radaradvies.nl

Contact points for the RAN working groups:

RAN C&N

Merle Verdegaal
M.Verdegaal@radaradvies.nl
+31 654 375 020

Lieke Wouterse
l.wouterse@radaradvies.nl
+31 629 274 295

RAN EDU

Jordy Krasenberg
J.Krasenberg@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 598 630

Steven Lenos
S.Lenos@radaradvies.nl
+31 651 091 741

RAN EXIT

Fenna Keijzer
f.keijzer@radaradvies.nl
+31 631 695 982

Maarten van de Donk
M.vandeDonk@radaradvies.nl
+31 610 201 151

RAN H&SC

Jordy Krasenberg
J.Krasenberg@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 598 630

Lieke Wouterse
l.wouterse@radaradvies.nl
+31 629 274 295

RAN LOCAL

Yasmine Gssime
y.gssime@radaradvies.nl
+31 615 076 467

Marije Meines
M.Meines@radaradvies.nl
+31 204 635 050

RAN P&P

Fenna Canters
f.canters@radaradvies.nl
+31 611 747 145

Maarten van de Donk
M.vandeDonk@radaradvies.nl
+31 610 201 151

RAN POL

Steven Lenos
S.Lenos@radaradvies.nl
+31 651 091 741

Quinta Smit
Q.smit@radaradvies.nl
+31 657 762 240

RAN RVT

Fenna Keijzer
f.keijzer@radaradvies.nl
+31 631 695 982

Florian Reimers
Florian.Reimers@violence-prevention-network.de
+49 176 4784 3422

RAN YF&C

Annelies Jansen
a.jansen@radaradvies.nl
+31 615 355 236

Merle Verdegaal
M.Verdegaal@radaradvies.nl
+31 654 375 020

RAN YOUNG

Yasmine Gssime
y.gssime@radaradvies.nl
+31 615 076 467

Pomme Woltman
P.Woltman@radaradvies.nl
+31 654 375 023

General contact details

If you are interest in joining RAN or have other inquiries, please contact: RAN@radareurope.nl or +31 (0)20 463 5050.

RAN CoE:

Member State support

Merel Molenkamp
M.Molenkamp@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 550 706

Fenna Keijzer
f.keijzer@radaradvies.nl
+31 631 695 982

Leaflet

RAN Collection

Fenna Keijzer
f.keijzer@radaradvies.nl
+31 615 695 982

Annelies Jansen
a.jansen@radaradvies.nl
+31 615 355 236

Editorial Board & research-related activities

Lieke Wouterse
l.wouterse@radaradvies.nl
+31 629 274 295

Magnus Ranstorp
Magnus.Ranstorp@fhs.se
+46 766 492 113

Maximilian Ruf
Maximilian.Ruf@violence-prevention-network.de
+49 304 0755 120

Communication products

Kathy Tzilivakis
Kathy.Tzilivakis@intrasoft-intl.com
+30 210 6876 471

Prosecutors

Merel Molenkamp
M.Molenkamp@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 550 706

Fenna Canters
f.canters@radaradvies.nl
+31 6 - 1174 71 45

Project Management

Omar Ramadan
O.Ramadan@radaradvies.nl
+31 651 137 247

Merel Molenkamp
M.Molenkamp@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 550 706