Scientific Committee on Consumers Products (SCCP)

Chair: Dr Ian White Vice-Chairs: Prof Vera Maria Rogiers; Prof Tore Sanner

Scientific Committee on Health and Environmental Risks (SCHER)

Chair: Prof Em Helmut Greim Vice-Chairs: Dr José Tarazona; Prof Bo Oscar Jansson

Scientific Committee on Emerging and Newly Identified Health Risks (SCENIHR)

Chair: Prof James Bridge Vice-Chairs: Dr Wilhelmus De Jong; Prof Philippe Hartemann