Committee on National Alcohol Policy and Action

10th meeting of the Committee on National Alcohol Policy and Action
Luxembourg, 18-19 April 2012


Day 1 - Wednesday 18 April 2012

Reports from Member States on alcohol policy developments:

  • Denmark
    Kit Broholm,
    National Board of Health

  • Cyprus
    Leda Christodoulou,
    Cyprus Antidrug Council

  • Ireland
    Liam McCormack,
    Department of Health

Day 2 - Thursday 19 April 2012

These presentations were produced for a meeting organized by the Health & Consumers DG and represent the views of their authors on the subject. These views have not been adopted or in any way approved by the Commission and should not be relied upon as a statement of the Commission's or the Health & Consumers DG's views. The European Commission does not guarantee the accuracy of the data included in these presentations, nor does it accept responsibility for any use made thereof.