All Representatives

(order by last name)

#	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	POSITION	REPRESENTING	From
1	ALKSNIS	Arturs	Public Affairs Manager	UNIFE - the European Rail Industry Association	BE
2	ANÉR	Emilie		Ministry of enterprise and innovation	SE
3	AYGEN	Eda	Communication Manager	European Cyber Security Organisation (ECSO)	BE
4	BENINDE	Matthias	Head of Unit	Zentralverband des Deutschen Handwerks	DE
5	BUTTER	Maurits	Senior policy researcher (Policy and Strategy)	TNO	NL
6	CREAN	Gabriel	Strategic Advisor to Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of the Economy	Ministry of Economy	LU
7	DANET	Pierre-Yves	Head of Collaborative Research - Europe (DIO/DPR)	Orange Labs	FR
8	DANJOU	Jean-Marie	General Manager	Cercle de l'Industrie	FR
9	DE CLOCK	Caroline	Policy Officer (Competitiveness and Innovation Department - Economic Policy directorate)	Public service of Wallonia	BE
10	DE COLVENAER	Bert	Executive Director	ECSEL Joint Undertaking	BE
11	DE LAMA	Nuria	European Programs Manager, Vice- Secretary General BDVA (ARI (Atos Research & Innovation))	ATOS Spain	ES
12	DE VRIES	Arjo		Smart Industry NL	
13	DELIA	Danilo		ECSO	
14	DELIÈGE	Fanny	Digital Transformation Ambassador	Agence du Numérique	BE

			Corporate Vice President Sustainable Development and External Affairs		
	DI PAOLA-		(Sustainable Development & External		
15	GALLONI	Jean-Luc	Relations)	Valeo	FR
				German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs	
16	DIPPEL	Carsten	Deputy Head of Unit "Industrie 4.0" (Industry)	and Energy	DE
			Head of New Technologies and Business	Ministry of Economy and Development /	
17	DROSOS	Georgios	Applications Dept	General Secretariat for Industry	GR
18	ENACHE	Virginia	Research and Innovation attache	Permanent Representation of Romania	BE
19	FALTER	Hugo	Chief Operating Officer (Executive Management)	ParTec Cluster Competence Center	DE
20	FERRET	Valerie	Public Affairs and sustainability director	Dassault Systèmes	FR
21	FILIPOVIC	Damir	Director for Digital Economy (Digital Enterprise and Consumer Policy)	DIGITALEUROPE	BE
			Policy Officer (Reasearch & Innovation		
22	FILOS	Erastos	Directorate-General)	European Commission	BE
23	GALASSO	Giovanna	Director	PwC	IT
	GARCIA				
24	ROBLES	Ana	Secretary General	Big data value Assocation (BDVA)	BE
25	GHAZANFARI	Sara	Policy Officer	ETNO (European Telecommunications Network Operators' Association)	BE
26	GISLESKOG	Carl	Founder & CEO	Ms&L Communication	LU
27	GRICIUS	Vaidas	Director of Industry and trade department (Industry and Trade)	Ministry of Economy	LT
28	GRITTER	Henk	Policy Officer (Department of Industrial Policy & Top Sectors)	Ministry of Economic Affairs	NL
29	GUIDO	Cinzia	Senior Policy adviser (EU Delegation)	Confindustria	BE
30	HEGNY	Ingo	Senior Manager for industrial technologies (Key Enabling Technologies for Industrial Innovation: ICT, Manufacturing and Nanotechnology)	Federal Ministry for Transport, Innovation and Technology	AT
			Chief Officer Incentive Management		
31	HERRERA	Karl	(Incentives Administration and Development)	Malta Enterprise	MT
32	HOLOUBEK	Jiri	Member of the Board of Directors	Confederation of Industry of the Czech Republic	CZ
33	HORMAECHEA	Xavier	Director Public Affairs	UCB	BE

34	JELAVIC	Vinka		European Commission	
				Danish Ministry of Industry, Business and	
35	JEPPESEN	Toke	Head of Section	Financial Affairs	DK
26	JÕEMA	10.6		Estonian Association of Information	EE
36	JUEMA	Jüri	CEO (ITL) Professor and Director Research Projects	Technology and Telecommunications	
37	JÜRJENS	Jan	(Compliance Innovation Lab)	Fraunhofer ISST	DE
38	KAKULA	Tomáš		Permanent Representation of the Slovak Republic to the EU	
39	KOSEL	Carolin-Charlotte	Head of Unit	ZDH	DE
40	KULL	Anu		Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communication	EE
41	LAFRENZ	Reinhard	Secretary-General	euRobotics aisbl	BE
42	LANGENEGGER	Markus	Economist	State Secretariat for Economic Affairs SECO	СН
43	LAZARO	Oscar	Managing Director (ICT Unit)	Innovalia Association	ES
44	LEHTINEN- SALO	Jonna	Head of Development (Enterprise and Innovation)	Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment	FI
45	LUENGO	David	Head of Brussels Office (International)	Indra	BE
46	MASSONET	Philippe	Scientific Coordinator (Management)	CETIC	BE
47	MICHAELIDES	Lily		Cyprus Permanent Representation	CY
48	MONERAU	Michael	Ministry of Economy and Finances - France (Industry)	Ministry of Economy and Finances - France	FR
49	NIKODEMUS	Antal	head of department	Ministry for National Economy	HU
50	PAZIN	Zeljko	Executive Director	European Factories of the Future Research Association - EFFRA	BE
51	PELTOLA	Janne	Counsellor	Permanent Representation of Finland to the EU	
52	PEREK	Martyna	First Secretary / Attache (Economic and Trade Section)	Permanent Representation of Poland to the EU	PL
53	PERISSICH	Luigi	General Counselor for Innovation and Industry Digitization (Italian technology Platform Future of Internet)	Confindustria Servizi Innovativi e Tecnologici	IT
54	POPP	Marika	Counsellor for Economic Affairs	Permanent representation of Estonia to the EU	BE
55	RADOVÁ	Jana		Confederation of Industry of the Czech	

				Republic	
56	RANAIVOSON	Gabriel	EU Policy officer	Cercle de l'Industrie	BE
57	RANTALA	Pekka	Senior Adviser, NCP	Tekes – the Finnish Funding Agency for Innovation	FI
58	RIMSA	Gintaras		LINPRA, Engineering Industries Assotiation of Lithuania	LT
59	ROCHA	Pedro	Cluster Manager	PRODUTECH - Production Technologies Cluster	PT
60	RUESS	Werner	Public Affairs Europe	Michelin	FR
61	SANT	David	Manager Digital Outreach Unit (Government)	МІТА	MT
62	SCHMIDOVA	Daniela	EU policies official (Department of Sector Expertise and Industrial Policy)	Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Czech Republic	CZ
63	SCHMITZ	Stéphanie	Head of FEDIL Brussels office (European Affairs)	FEDIL The Voice of Luxembourg's Industry	LU
64	SERVAT	David		Ministry of Economy and Finance	FR
65	SHARPE	Michael	Director	MS Consulting & Research Ltd	GB
66	SOL	Egbert-Jan	Program mgr Smart Industry/CTO TNO Industry	TNO/Smart Industry	
67	SOMMER	Roland	Managing Director	Platform Industry 4.0 Austria	
68	TALI	Kadri		Permanent Representation of Estonia to the EU	BE
69	TIANI	Vincenzo	(Policy)	EDRi - European Digital Rights	
70	Τυοκκο	Reijo	Prof.	DIMECC Ltd.	FI
71	VALDÉS	Fernando	Deputy Director Industry Digitization	DG Industry and SME - Spanish Ministry of Economy, Industry and Competitiveness	ES
72	VAN DE LOOCK	Leo	Transition Manager Industry 4.0	Flanders Innovation and Entrepreneurship	BE
73	VILDA	Gintaras	Director	Engineering Industries Association of Lithuania	LT
74	VIRKKUNEN	Riikka	research manager (Smart Industry and Energy Systems)	VTT Technical research centre of Finland Ldt	FI
75	WINTER	Martin	Innovation Manager (Research & Innovation)	European Chemical Industry Council	BE
76	WOELM	Hanno		European Round Table of Industrialists	
77	ZIBELL	Laurent	Policy Adviser - ICT, technology, innovation (Industrial Policy)	industriAll European trade union	BE