List of establishments

List of establishments

Lists of establishments in accordance with Section A of Chapter V of Annex IV to Regulation (EC) No 999/2001

The table below reflects the information provided to date to the European Commission by the EU Member States and a few other countries.

When no information is provided for a particular country / type of establishment, it means either that the country has not approved/authorised any establishment, or that the link to the national list has not been provided yet to the European Commission (n/a = not available).

Countries with a single link have chosen to display the lists according to option I of the Technical Specifications (i.e. creation of a list of establishments for this specific purpose).

Countries where the three categories of establishments are detailed (Food, ABP and Feed) have chosen option II (i.e. addition of a specific information in the already existing lists of approved/authorised establishments), or a mix of option I and II, depending on the category.

EU Member States

Austria (AT)

Belgium (BE)

Bulgaria (BG)

Croatia (HR) - No establishments listed

Cyprus (CY)

Czech Republic (CZ)

Denmark (DA)

Estonia (EE)

Finland (FI)

France (FR)

Germany (DE)

Greece (EL)

  • Food establishments: n/a
  • ABP establishments: n/a
  • Feed establishments: n/a

Hungary (HU)

Ireland (IE)

Italy (IT)

Lithuania (LT)

Luxembourg (LU) - No establishments listed

Latvia (LV)

Malta (MT) - n/a

Netherlands (NL)

Poland (PL)

Portugal (PT)

Romania (RO)

Spain (ES)

Sweden (SE)

Slovenia (SI)

Slovakia (SK) - n/a

Other EEA Countries

Iceland (IS) - n/a

Norway (NO)

Other countries with special agreements

Switzerland (CH)