Approved Establishments

Approved Establishments

EU countries

AustriaAustria (AT)

Belgium Belgium (BE) FR / NL

BulgariaBulgaria (BG)

CroatiaCroatia (HR)

CyprusCyprus (CY)

Czech RepublicCzech Republic (CZ) / Alternative link, only in Czech

DenmarkDenmark (DA)

EstoniaEstonia (EE)

FinlandFinland (FI)

FranceFrance (FR)

GermanyGermany (DE)

GreeceGreece (EL)

HungaryHungary (HU)

IrelandIreland (IE)

ItalyItaly (IT)

LithuaniaLithuania (LT)

LuxembourgLuxembourg (LU)

Latvia Latvia (LV)

MaltaMalta (MT)

Netherlands Netherlands (NL)

Poland Poland (PL)

Portugal Portugal (PT)

Romania Romania (RO)

Slovakia Slovakia (SK)

Slovenia Slovenia (SI)

Spain Spain (ES)

Sweden Sweden (SE)


Other EEA Countries

IcelandIceland (IS)

Norway Norway (NO)

Other countries with special agreements

Switzerland Switzerland (CH) (DE / FR)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom (Northern Ireland)

NOTICE: The information on this site is subject to a disclaimer. In case of errors, amendments or updates, the competent authority of each Member States should be contacted directly.