Skip to Content

Nordic Statistical Yearbook 2013


The yearbook is published by the Nordic Council of Ministers. The book contains comparable statistics for the five Nordic countries - Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden - plus the autonomous areas: the Faroe Islands (Denmark), Greenland (Denmark) and the Ă…land Islands (Finland).


The book is bi-lingual - English and Swedish.

For further information: