enEnglish
CROS

National ESTP contact points

National ESTP Contact Points

Please send your application form to the address indicated for your country

Country

Administration

e-mail address

Austria

Statistics Austria

Estp@statistik.gv.at

Belgium

Statistics Belgium

E8.P&O@economie.fgov.be

Bulgaria

National Statistical Institute

BG-ESTP-CONTACT@nsi.bg

dfsimeonova@nsi.bg

Croatia

Central Bureau of Statistics of the Republic of Croatia

ESTP@dzs.hr

Cyprus

Statistical Service of Cyprus

pprotopapas@cystat.mof.gov.cy

Czech Republic

Czech Statistical Office -CSU

CZSO-ESTP-CONTACT-POINT@czso.cz

Denmark

Statistics Denmark

denmark-estp-contact@dst.dk

Estonia

Statistics Estonia

ESTONIA-ESTP-CONTACT@STAT.EE

Finland

Statistics Finland

koulutushakemukset@stat.fi

France

National Institute of Statistics - INSEE

luc.rouviere@insee.fr

Germany

German Federal Statistical Office

estp-ncp-germany@destatis.de

Greece

Hellenic Statistical Authority - ELSTAT

elstat_estp_contact@statistics.gr

Hungary

Hungarian Central Statistical Office - KSH

ESTP@ksh.hu

Iceland

Statistics Iceland

estp@hagstofa.is

Ireland

Central Statistics Office - CSO

training@cso.ie

Italy

National Institute of Statistics - ISTAT

italyncp@istat.it

Latvia

Central Statistical Bureau of Latvia - CSB

estp@csb.gov.lv

Liechtenstein

Office of Statistics

Simon.Gstoehl@llv.li

Lithuania

Statistics Lithuania

LITHUANIA-ESTP-CONTACT@stat.gov.lt

Luxembourg

National Statistical Institute - STATEC

Estp@statec.etat.lu

Malta

National Statistics Office - NSO

sammy.mangion@gov.mt

Netherlands

Statistics Netherlands - CBS

estp-courses@cbs.nl

Norway

Statistics Norway - SSB

norway.estp.contact@ssb.no

Poland

Statistics Poland

GUS-ESTP-CONTACT-POINT@stat.gov.pl

Portugal

National Statistical Institute - INE

estp.portugal@ine.pt

Romania

National Statistical Institute - INSSE

ro-estp-contact-point@insse.ro

Slovak Republic

Statistical Office of the Slovak Republic

sk.estp.contact@statistics.sk

Slovenia

Statistical Office of the Republic of Slovenia - SORS

Gp.surs@gov.si

Spain

National Statistical Institute - INE

estp.spain@ine.es

Sweden

Statistics Sweden - SCB

swe.estp.contact@scb.se

Switzerland

Swiss Federal Statistical Office

international@bfs.admin.ch

EFTA

EFTA Statistical Office (ESO)

efta-lux@ec.europa.eu

EUROSTAT

ESTP Team

ESTAT-ESTP-CONTACTS@ec.europa.eu

Candidate
Countries

Administration

e-mail address

Albania

GOPA

ipa2015.gopa@gmail.com

Montenegro

Statistical Office of Montenegro - MONSTAT

jelena.markovic@monstat.org

contact@monstat.org

projekti@monstat.org

The Republic of North Macedonia 

State Statistical Office

tatjana.velkova@stat.gov.mk

tatjana.mitevska@stat.gov.mk

elena.ginovska@stat.gov.mk

international@stat.gov.mk

Serbia

Statistical Office of the Republic of Serbia

Serbia-ESTP@stat.gov.rs

Turkey

Turkish Statistical Institute - TURKSTAT

tecp@tuik.gov.tr

Potential Candidates

Administration

e-mail address

Bosnia and Herzegovina

GOPA

ipa2015.gopa@gmail.com

Please note:
All applications should be sent  to this address, irrespective of the source of funding

Kosovo*

______________________

(* )        This designation is without prejudice to positions in status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.