Steering Group

The implementation of the ETV Pilot Programme by the European Commission will be assisted by a Steering Group composed of representatives of participating EU Member States: Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Poland and United Kingdom. Observer members include at the moment Slovakia, the Netherlands, Germany and Italy. European Free Trade Association (EFTA) countries which are members of the European Economic Area (EEA) and third countries having signed an Association Agreement with the European Community are eligible to participate in the ETV Pilot Programme and in the Steering Group.