Projects

Subscribe to this search
Published on Title Project type
Fri, 07/07/2017 LIVESEED Research project view
Wed, 21/06/2017 Innovation for Sustainable Sheep and Goats in Europe (iSAGE) Research project view
Wed, 15/03/2017 Improving pig health and welfare in organic farms by preventing or rapidly detecting diseases or welfare problems Research project view
Wed, 01/02/2017 HNV-Link - High Nature Value Farming: Learning, Innovation and Knowledge. Research project view
Tue, 31/01/2017 AGRIFORVALOR Research project view
Thu, 19/01/2017 Availability of organic seeds and eco-varieties for competitive organic farming OSVA (organic seeds and varieties availability) Research project view
Wed, 18/01/2017 LANDMARK: Land Management Assessment Research Knowledge base ( EU H2020 project) Research project view
Tue, 17/01/2017 EU PIG: EU Pig Innovation Group: Thematic Network to support the implementation of Innovative Practice into EU Pig Production Research project view
Wed, 11/01/2017 SheepNet : SHaring Expertise and Experience towards sheep Productivity through NETworking Research project view
Mon, 23/05/2016 PeRsonalised public sErvices in support of the implementation of the CAP Research project view
Tue, 12/04/2016 CAPSELLA Project - Collective Awareness Platform for Environmentally-sound Land Management based on Data Technologies and Agrobiodiversity Research project view
Tue, 08/03/2016 Improving the stability of high-quality traits of berry in different environments and cultivation systems for the benefit of European farmer/consumer Research project view
Thu, 03/09/2015 DIVERSITY OF LOCAL PIG BREEDS AND PRODUCTION SYSTEMS FOR HIGH QUALITY TRADITIONAL PRODUCTS AND SUSTAINABLE PORK CHAINS Research project view
Export