Projects

Subscribe to this search
Published on Title Project type
Wed, 20/06/2018 BRESOV Research project view
Thu, 14/06/2018 Fostering Water Agriculture Research and Innovation in Malta (FOWARIM) Research project view
Thu, 07/06/2018 Innovative tools enabling WATER PROTECTion in rural and urban environments Research project view
Mon, 04/06/2018 Crop diversification and low-input farming across Europe: from practitioners engagement and ecosystems services to increased revenues and chain organisation Research project view
Thu, 26/04/2018 Smart-AKIS: European Agricultural Knowledge and Innovation Systems (AKIS) towards innovation-driven research in Smart Farming Technology Research project view
Tue, 24/04/2018 Recovery and Utilization of Nutrients 4 Low Impact Fertilizer Research project view
Fri, 06/04/2018 Social Innovation in Marginalised Rural Areas (SIMRA) Research project view
Fri, 23/03/2018 OK-Net Arable – Organic Knowledge Network Arable Research project view
Mon, 19/03/2018 Internet of Food and Farm 2020 Research project view
Thu, 08/03/2018 EU PIG: EU Pig Innovation Group: Thematic Network to support the implementation of Innovative Practice into EU Pig Production Research project view
Thu, 01/03/2018 4D4F Data Driven Dairy Decisions for Farmers Research project view
Mon, 22/01/2018 EUFRUIT: Europæisk Frugt Netværk Research project view
Mon, 22/01/2018 AgriSpin - Space for Agricultural innovation Research project view
Wed, 20/12/2017 Hennovation: Practice-led innovation supported by science and market-driven actors in the laying hen and other livestock sectors Research project view
Wed, 20/12/2017 SKIN - Short supply chains Knowledge & Innovation Network Research project view
Wed, 20/12/2017 PLAID Peer-to-Peer learning:accessing innovation through demonstration Research project view
Thu, 09/11/2017 SolACE - Solutions for improving Agroecosystem and Crop Efficiency for water and nutrient use Research project view
Thu, 09/11/2017 DiverIMPACTS - Diversification through Rotation, Intercropping, Multiple cropping, Promoted with Actors and value-Chains Towards Sustainability Research project view
Mon, 04/09/2017 Resource Preservation by Application of BIOefFECTORs in European Crop Production Research project view
Wed, 30/08/2017 XF-ACTORS "Xylella Fastidiosa Active Containment Through a multidisciplinary-Oriented Research" Research project view
Fri, 07/07/2017 LIVESEED Research project view
Wed, 21/06/2017 Innovation for Sustainable Sheep and Goats in Europe (iSAGE) Research project view
Wed, 15/03/2017 Improving pig health and welfare in organic farms by preventing or rapidly detecting diseases or welfare problems Research project view
Wed, 01/02/2017 HNV-Link - High Nature Value Farming: Learning, Innovation and Knowledge. Research project view
Tue, 31/01/2017 AGRIFORVALOR Research project view

Pages

Export