Projects

Subscribe to this search
Published on Title Project type
Wed, 15/11/2017 SC TRACE : Traçabilité systématisée et harmonisée grâce à la lecture optique des produits phytosanitaires et des semences Innovative action view
Thu, 09/11/2017 SolACE - Solutions for improving Agroecosystem and Crop Efficiency for water and nutrient use Research project view
Thu, 09/11/2017 DiverIMPACTS - Diversification through Rotation, Intercropping, Multiple cropping, Promoted with Actors and value-Chains Towards Sustainability Research project view
Thu, 19/10/2017 Des Arbonovateurs pour la résilience en arboriculture et des arboriculteurs fiers de leur métier. Operational group view
Thu, 19/10/2017 Vignoble 2.0 Operational group view
Fri, 22/09/2017 Robots to test fruit ripening state Research project view
Mon, 04/09/2017 Essential oils to protect stored grain from fungi Research project view
Mon, 04/09/2017 Resource Preservation by Application of BIOefFECTORs in European Crop Production Research project view
Wed, 30/08/2017 XF-ACTORS "Xylella Fastidiosa Active Containment Through a multidisciplinary-Oriented Research" Research project view
Fri, 25/08/2017 Need to identify plants or trees around you? Use your smartphone! Research project view
Tue, 18/07/2017 SUCELLOG: Triggering the creation of biomass logistic centres by the agro-industry Research project view
Fri, 14/07/2017 Optimise your yields by finding out the best moment to debark your oak stands Research project view
Mon, 10/07/2017 Root bacteria help increase plant resistance to drought Research project view
Fri, 07/07/2017 LIVESEED Research project view
Thu, 29/06/2017 Cope with future climate change by choosing now the best variety for your forest stands Research project view
Wed, 21/06/2017 Increase forest production by creating symbiosis between chestnut trees and high-value commercial mushroom species Research project view
Wed, 21/06/2017 Innovation for Sustainable Sheep and Goats in Europe (iSAGE) Research project view
Fri, 26/05/2017 Combine grazing and the operation of mobile milking units Research project view
Tue, 23/05/2017 Saving time and resources with swarm seeding robots Research project view
Mon, 08/05/2017 Control de Monilinia spp. en fruta de hueso: utilización de modelos de predicción métodos profilácticos Operational group view
Tue, 02/05/2017 Platzierte Düngung von Biogasgülle und Leguminosengrünmehlpellets zur Düngung und Unkrautregulierung in ökologisch angebautem Winterraps Operational group view
Tue, 02/05/2017 Entwicklung eines Lern-Netzwerks zur Verbesserung von Gesundheitsmanagement in der Schweineproduktion zur Reduzierung des Antibiotikaeinsatzes Operational group view
Tue, 02/05/2017 Vermarktung von Althühnern und Brudertieren durch innovative Produktlinien Operational group view
Tue, 02/05/2017 Ampliamento e valorizzazione della biodiversità per una gestione competitiva e sostenibile della viticoltura piacentina in un contesto di mutate condizioni climatiche e sociali Operational group view
Tue, 25/04/2017 EcoSpruce: New added value products from spruce needles Innovative action view

Pages

Export