This is the public version of the KCI. Remember to login in order to participate in Communities and Forums.

Conference Interpretation

Practical information

When:
Tuesday, 29 June, 2021
Where:
Online

Description

Ireland’s Permanent Representation to the EU will host a webinar on Language Careers in the EU on Tuesday 29 June 2021 at 13:00 (Brussels) / 12:00 (Dublin).

 

Join us to hear from speakers working on Interpretation and Translation in the EU’s institutions.

 

We will discuss career paths into language roles and educational opportunities in translation and interpretation. Find out more about how to use your language skills in these exciting and diverse roles at the heart of the EU institutions.

 

To join this webinar, register before 11:00 (Brussels)/ 10:00 (Dublin) on Tuesday 29 June 2021.

 

Attendees will receive an e-mail with the link to watch the event on the DFA YouTube page the day before and on the day of the event.

The event will be moderated by Eamonn Mac Aodha, Director of the Parliament and Institutions Section at the Irish Permanent Representation to the EU.

Language learning
Recruitment
Scic