Ten members from the industry, academia, public and civil society worlds have committed to make the CoP a vibrant Community; together they form our Steering Committee, chaired by David Ringrose, Acting Director, Cooperation Directorate and Head of Communication for the Digital Agenda.

Friday, 22 August, 2014
Last update: 
Tuesday, 9 May, 2017
Team responsible